Central Team
Find out about the Student Success Central Team, Governance and Research Groups, and Work Study Student Interns.

Central Team


profile picture for Jan Moriarty

Jan Moriarty

Head of Student Success

Email: J.Moriarty@kent.ac.uk

profile picture for Elizabeth Buswell.

Tiz Buswell

Student Success Assistant Manager

Email: E.A.Buswell@kent.ac.uk

Profile picture of Saundre Hughes

Saundré Hughes

Student Success Assistant Manager 

Email: s.hughes-2084@kent.ac.uk



profile picture of Chris Laming

Chris Burrows-Morley

Student Success Administrator

Email: C.Burrows-Morley@kent.ac.uk


Jo Cowan

Jo Cowan

Student Success Administrator

Email: J.Cowan-2221@kent.ac.uk



Profile picture of Dr Ellen Dowie

Dr Ellen Dowie

Data and Evaluation Manager 

Email: E.Dowie@kent.ac.uk

Profile picture of Kim Mulholland

Kim Mulholland

Student Success and Attainment Manager - Division of Arts and Humanities

Email: k.mulholland@kent.ac.uk


Profile picture of Jahanara Ahmed

Jahanara Ahmed

Development Officer - Division of Arts and Humanities

Email: j.ahmed@kent.ac.uk


Profile picture of Amy Harrison

Amy Harrison

Student Success and Attainment Manager - Division of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Science

Email: a.h.harrison@kent.ac.uk


Division of Natural Sciences

To be appointed

Development Officer - Division of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Science

Email:


Profile picture Matthew Whittingham

Matthew Whittingham

Student Success and Attainment Manager - Division of Human and Social Sciences

Email: m.c.whittingham@kent.ac.uk


Division of Human and Social Sciences

Amy Laker

Development Officer - Division of Human and Social Sciences

Email: A.Laker@kent.ac.uk


Profile picture of Mehdi Ghassemizadeh

Mehdi Ghassemizadeh

Student Success and Attainment Manager - Kent Business School

Email: m.ghassemizadeh-543@kent.ac.uk


Profile picture of Helena Smout

Helena Smout

Development Officer - Kent Business School

Email: h.smout@kent.ac.uk



Profile Picture Bec Lloyds

Bec Lloyds

Acting Student Success and Attainment Manager (Maternity Cover)  - Division for the study of Law, Society and Social Justice

Email: r.lloyds@kent.ac.uk


Profile picture Adelaide Berko

Adelaide Berko

Central Development Officer -  Division for the study of Law, Society and Social Justice

Email: A.Berko-2226@kent.ac.uk


profile picture for Hollie Sanigar-Relf

Hollie Sanigar-Relf

Student Success and Attainment Manager - Division of Natural Sciences

Email: h.sanigar-relf@kent.ac.uk


Profile picture of Miriam Zapp

Miriam Zapp

Development Officer - Division of Natural Sciences

Email: m.zapp-93@kent.ac.uk



Barbara Adewumi

Dr Barbara Adewumi

Senior Research Fellow

Email: B.Adewumi-282@kent.ac.uk


Sarah Kolajo profile image

Dr Yetunde Kolajo

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email: Y.Kolajo@kent.ac.uk


Last updated