Central Team
Find out about the Student Success Central Team, Governance and Research Groups, and Work Study Student Interns.

Central Team


profile picture for Jan Moriarty

Jan Moriarty

Student Success (EDI) Manager

Email: J.Moriarty@kent.ac.uk

profile picture for Elizabeth Buswell.

Elizabeth Buswell

Assistant Manager (currently on Maternity Leave) 

Email: E.A.Buswell@kent.ac.uk

Kerry Shelton profile image

Kerry Shelton

Assistant Manager  

Email: K.Shelton@kent.ac.uk


Profile Picture of Dr Alexandra De La Torre

Bec Lloyds

Assistant Manager (Maternity Cover)   

Email: R.Lloyds@kent.ac.uk 


profile picture of Chris Laming

Chris Laming

Student Success Administrator

Email: C.Laming-456@kent.ac.uk


Jo Cowan

Jo Cowan

Student Success Administrator

Email: J.Cowan@kent.ac.uk



Saundre Hughes

Saundré Hughes

Education Directorate Administrator

Email: S.Hughes-2084@kent.ac.uk



Profile picture of Dr Ellen Dowie

Dr Ellen Dowie

Data and Evaluation Manager 

Email: E.Dowie@kent.ac.uk

Barbara Adewumi

Dr Barbara Adewumi

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email: B.Adewumi-282@kent.ac.uk


Sarah Kolajo profile image

Dr Sarah Kolajo

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email: S.Kolajo@kent.ac.uk


profile picture for Tolga Dugyun

Dr Tolga Duygun

Central Development Officer

Email: T.Duygun@kent.ac.uk


profile picture for Hollie Sanigar-Relf

Hollie Sanigar-Relf

Central Development Officer  

Email: H.Sanigar-Relf@kent.ac.uk



Last updated