Honorary and Emeritus staff

Our honorary and emeritus staff remain a part of our School community.

Honorary staff

Name Title  Email address
Srivas Chennu Honorary Researcher s.chennu-785@kent.ac.uk
Hugo Feree Honorary Researcher  h.feree@kent.ac.uk
Tomas Kalibera Honorary Research Fellow t.kalibera@kent.ac.uk
Huiquig Li Honorary Research Fellow h.li@kent.ac.uk
Scott Owens Visiting Researcher s.a.owens@kent.ac.uk
Reuben Rowe Honorary Researcher r.n.s.rowe@kent.ac.uk
Tony West Honorary Professor  

Emeritus staff

Name Title Email address 
Tim Hopkins Emeritus Reader in Numerical Computing  t.r.hopkins@kent.ac.uk
Richard Jones Emeritus Professor of Computer Systems r.e.jones@kent.ac.uk
Peter Linington Emeritus Professor of Computation p.f.linington@kent.ac.uk
Simon Thompson Emeritus Professor of Logic and Computation s.j.thompson@kent.ac.uk
David Turner Emeritus Professor of Computation d.a.turner@kent.ac.uk
Peter Welch Emeritus Professor of Parallel Computing p.h.welch@kent.ac.uk
Last updated