Unit for the Enhancement of Learning & Teaching

UELT Staff

Name Role Ext. Email
Fran Beaton Senior Lecturer in HE & Academic Practice 01227 824167 F.M.Beaton@kent.ac.uk
Karen Browne Quality Officer: Regulations and Committees - Quality Assurance Office 01227 824183 K.Browne@kent.ac.uk
Trixie Brunger Clerical Assistant - Quality Assurance Office 01227 823319 T.J.Brunger@kent.ac.uk
Jane Carne Curriculum & Educational Development Manager 01227 827359 J.Carne@kent.ac.uk
Daniel Clark University Learning Technologist 01227 824752 D.R.Clark@kent.ac.uk
Dr Silvia Colaiacomo Curriculum & Educational Developer 01227 824098 S.Colaiacomo@kent.ac.uk
Steve Cope Student Learning Advisor 01227 824597 S.Cope-540@kent.ac.uk
Dr Matthew Copping Student Learning Advisor 01227 824161 M.Copping@kent.ac.uk
Barbara Criddle Executive Officer 01227 827167 B.A.Criddle@kent.ac.uk
Alison Crump Departmental Secretary (Medway) 01634 888884 A.Crump@kent.ac.uk
Malcolm Dixon Head of Quality Assurance 01227 827890 M.Dixon@kent.ac.uk
Susan Driver Faculty Learning Technologist (Social Sciences) 01227 827299 S.E.Driver@kent.ac.uk
Peter Embleton-Smith Distance Learning Technologist 01227 827752 P.R.Embleton-Smith@kent.ac.uk
Alison Foley Receptionist/Administrator 01227 824016 A.D.Foley@kent.ac.uk
Kandra Foulcer Personal Assistant to Director of UELT / Assistant to Executive Officer / Creative Campus Administrator 01227 827364 K.A.Foulcer@kent.ac.uk
Louise Frith Student Learning Advisor 01634 828968 L.J.Frith@kent.ac.uk
Stephen Ganfield Faculty Learning Technologist (Humanities) 01227 827752 S.Ganfield@kent.ac.uk
Joy Gould Value Programme Administrator
01227 824456 J.Gould@kent.ac.uk
Tina Hagger Quality Officer: New Collaborative Provision - Quality Assurance Office 01227 826530 T.J.Hagger@kent.ac.uk
Debbie Hayward Administrative Assistant to Curriculum Development Team / Assistant to Executive Officer 01227 824170 D.J.Hayward@kent.ac.uk
Dr Julia Hope Lecturer in Higher Education & Academic Practice 01227 827015 J.R.Hope@kent.ac.uk
Julie Iliffe Clerical Assistant (Collaborative Provision) - Quality Assurance Office 01227 824568 J.M.Iliffe@kent.ac.uk
Angela Koch Student Learning Advisor 01227 823929 A.Koch@kent.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer Leigh Lecturer in Higher Education & Academic Practice 01227 816279 J.S.Leigh@kent.ac.uk
Andrea McDonnell Administration Coordinator - Quality Assurance Office 01227 827689 A.McDonnell@kent.ac.uk
Gina May Student Learning Advisor 01227 824596 G.May-367@kent.ac.uk
Dr Louise Naylor Director 01227 827619 L.H.Naylor@kent.ac.uk
Mark O'Connor Distance Learning Technologist 01227 827478 M.A.O'Connor@kent.ac.uk
Dr Tom Parkinson Lecturer in Higher Education & Academic Practice & PGDip/MA Programme Director 01227 826526 T.Parkinson@kent.ac.uk
Dr Edd Pitt Lecturer in Higher Education & Academic Practice & PGCHE/AFS Programme Director 01227 824307 E.Pitt@kent.ac.uk
Kathleen M Qunilan PhD Reader in Higher Education & Director, Centre for the Study of Higher Education 01227 824579 K.M.Quinlan@kent.ac.uk
Matthew Redmond Quality Officer: Established Collaborative Provision - Quality Assurance Office 01227 827599 M.E.Redmond@kent.ac.uk
Barbara Sheehy Student Learning Advisor 01634 888959 B.A.Sheehy@kent.ac.uk
Su Westerman Faculty Learning Technologist (Sciences & KBS) 01227 824732 S.Westerman@kent.ac.uk
Suzie Westhead Programme Administrator - Academic Practice Team 01227 824013 S.Westhead@kent.ac.uk
Dr Joanna Williams Senior Lecturer in HE & Academic Practice N/A J.G.Williams@kent.ac.uk
Allia Wilson Manager - Student Learning Advisory Service Canterbury/Medway 01227 827124 01634 888883 A.M.Wilson@kent.ac.uk

UELT - © University of Kent

The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, T: +44 (0)1227 764000

Last Updated: 07/12/2017