Unit for the Enhancement of Learning & Teaching

UELT Staff

Name Role Ext. Email
Phil Anthony Faculty Learning Technologist (Sciences & KBS) 01227 824732 P.C.Anthony@kent.ac.uk
Tracey Ashmore Manager - Student Learning Advisory Service Canterbury/Medway 01227 827124 01634 888883 T.L.Ashmore@kent.ac.uk
Emma Beasley Quality Assurance and Compliance Co-ordinator - Quality Assurance and Compliance Office 01227 823914 E.J.Beasley@kent.ac.uk
Fran Beaton Senior Lecturer in HE & Academic Practice 01227 824167 F.M.Beaton@kent.ac.uk
Philip Blake Quality Assurance and Compliance Admin Assistant - Quality Assurance and Compliance Office 01227 827599 P.Blake@kent.ac.uk
Karen Browne Quality Assurance and Compliance Advisor - Quality Assurance and Compliance Office 01227 824183 K.Browne@kent.ac.uk
Daniel Clark University Learning Technologist and E-Learning Team Manager 01227 824752 D.R.Clark@kent.ac.uk
Sarah Collins Quality Assurance and Compliance Co-ordinator - Quality Assurance and Compliance Office 01227 823668 S.A.L.King@kent.ac.uk
Steve Cope Student Learning Adviser 01227 824597 S.Cope-540@kent.ac.uk
Dr Matthew Copping Student Learning Adviser 01227 824161 M.Copping@kent.ac.uk
Nicholas Cornwall-French Faculty Learning Technologist (Social Sciences) Message me on Teams N.A.A.French-2@kent.ac.uk
Alison Crump Administrative Officer (Medway) 01634 888884 A.Crump@kent.ac.uk
Laura Dack Quality Assurance and Compliance Co-ordinator - Quality Assurance and Compliance Office 01227 824570 L.E.Dack@kent.ac.uk
Malcolm Dixon Head of Quality Assurance and Compliance Office 01227 827890 M.Dixon@kent.ac.uk
Peter Embleton-Smith Distance Learning Technologist

01634 888142

01227 816795 (Tuesdays)

P.R.Embleton-Smith@kent.ac.uk
Tom Finley Distance Learning Technologist Message me on Teams T.Finley@kent.ac.uk
Alison Foley Receptionist/Administrator 01227 824016 A.D.Foley@kent.ac.uk
Kandra Foulcer Personal Assistant to Director of UELT / Creative Campus Administrator 01227 827364 K.A.Foulcer@kent.ac.uk
Harriette Frewin-Clarke Quality Assurance and Compliance Co-ordinator 01227 816058 H.J.Frewin-Clarke@kent.ac.uk
Louise Frith Student Learning Adviser 01634 828968 L.J.Frith@kent.ac.uk
Stephen Ganfield Faculty Learning Technologist (Humanities) 01227 827752 S.Ganfield@kent.ac.uk
Tina Hagger Quality Assurance and Compliance Advisor - Quality Assurance and Compliance Office 01227 826530 T.J.Hagger@kent.ac.uk
Dr Julia Hope Lecturer in Higher Education & Academic Practice 01227 827015 J.R.Hope@kent.ac.uk
Hannah Huxley Quality Assurance and Compliance Advisor - Quality Assurance and Compliance Office 01227 823913 H.Huxley@kent.ac.uk
Dr Kendall Jarrett Lecturer in Higher Education & Academic Practice 01227 816854 K.L.Jarrett@kent.ac.uk
Angela Koch Student Learning Adviser 01227 823929 A.Koch@kent.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer Leigh Senior Lecturer in Higher Education & Academic Practice 01227 816279 J.S.Leigh@kent.ac.uk
Andrea McDonnell Quality Assurance and Compliance Officer - Quality Assurance and Compliance Office 01227 827689 A.McDonnell@kent.ac.uk
Jana Moehren Quality Assurance and Compliance Advisor - Quality Assurance and Compliance Office 01227 824337 J.Moehren-2269@kent.ac.uk
Daiva Nacyte Quality Assurance and Compliance Advisor - Quality Assurance and Compliance Office 01227 824252 D.Nacyte@kent.ac.uk
Dr Louise Naylor Director 01227 827619 L.H.Naylor@kent.ac.uk
Mark O'Connor Distance Learning Technologist 01227 827478 M.A.O'Connor@kent.ac.uk
Dr Tom Parkinson Senior Lecturer in Higher Education & Academic Practice & PGDip/MA Programme Director 01227 826526 T.Parkinson@kent.ac.uk
Dr Edd Pitt Senior Lecturer in Higher Education & Academic Practice & PGCHE/AFS Programme Director 01227 824307 E.Pitt@kent.ac.uk
Kathleen M Quinlan PhD Reader in Higher Education & Director, Centre for the Study of Higher Education 01227 824579 K.M.Quinlan@kent.ac.uk
Kasia Senyszyn Student Learning Adviser 01227 824596 K.E.Senyszyn@kent.ac.uk
Barbara Sheehy Student Learning Adviser 01634 888959 B.A.Sheehy@kent.ac.uk
Alasdair Simpson Quality Assurance and Compliance Admin Assistant - Quality Assurance and Compliance Office Message me on Teams A.Simpson@kent.ac.uk
Tim Walker Student Learning Adviser 01634 888968 T.Walker@kent.ac.uk
Alison Webster Quality Assurance and Compliance Manager - Quality Assurance and Compliance Office 01227 827776 A.R.Webster@kent.ac.uk
Kit Williams Quality Assurance and Compliance Advisor - Quality Assurance and Compliance Office 01227 816180 C.J.Williams-71@kent.ac.uk

UELT - © University of Kent

The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, T: +44 (0)1227 764000

Last Updated: 17/11/2021