Partner schools

School name Town Website
Brockhill Park Performing Arts College Hythe https://www.brockhill.kent.sch.uk/
The Canterbury Academy Canterbury https://www.canterbury.kent.sch.uk/
Cornwallis Academy Maidstone https://www.cornwallisacademy.com/
Dartford Science and Technology College Dartford https://www.dstc.kent.sch.uk/
Folkestone Academy Folkestone https://www.folkestoneacademy.com/
Fulston Manor School Sittingbourne https://www.fulstonmanor.kent.sch.uk/
Hartsdown Academy Margate https://hartsdown.org/
Herne Bay High School Herne Bay https://www.hernebayhigh.org/
The Howard School Gillingham https://www.thehoward-that.org.uk/
The Hundred of Hoo Academy Hoo https://www.hundredofhooacademy.org.uk
Longfield Academy Longfield https://longfieldacademy.org.uk/
The Malling School West Malling https://www.themallingschool.kent.sch.uk/
The Maplesden Noakes School Maidstone https://www.maplesden.kent.sch.uk/
Northfleet Technology College Northfleet https://ntc.kent.sch.uk
Oasis Academy Isle of Sheppey Isle of Sheppey https://www.oasisacademyisleofsheppey.org/
The Robert Napier School Gillingham https://www.robertnapier.org.uk/
St Anselm's Catholic School Canterbury https://www.stanselmscanterbury.org.uk/
St John Fisher Catholic School Chatham https://stjohnfisher.school/
Strood Academy Strood https://stroodacademy.org.uk/
The Thomas Aveling School Rochester https://www.thomasaveling.co.uk/
Towers School and Sixth Form Centre Ashford https://www.towers.kent.sch.uk/

KMPF schools (* denotes a KaMCOP school)

School name Town Website
The Abbey School Faversham http://www.abbeyschoolfaversham.co.uk/
Astor Secondary School* Dover http://www.astorschool.com/
Aylesford School Aylesford https://www.aylesford.kent.sch.uk/
Brockhill Park Performing Arts College* Hythe http://www.brockhill.kent.sch.uk/
Brompton Academy Gillingham http://www.bromptonacademy.org.uk/
The Canterbury Academy Canterbury http://www.canterbury.kent.sch.uk/
The Charles Dickens School* Broadstairs http://www.cds.kent.sch.uk/
Cornwallis Academy Maidstone http://www.futureschoolstrust.com/Cornwallis/
Dartford Science and Technology College Dartford https://www.dstc.kent.sch.uk/
Dover Christ Church Academy* Dover http://www.dccacademy.org.uk/
The Ebbsfleet Academy Ebbsfleet http://www.theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk/
Folkestone Academy* Folkestone https://www.folkestoneacademy.com/
Fulston Manor School* Sittingbourne https://www.fulstonmanor.kent.sch.uk/
Greenacre Academy Chatham http://greenacreacademytrust.co.uk/
Hartsdown Academy* Margate http://hartsdown.co.uk/
Herne Bay High School Herne Bay http://www.hernebayhigh.kent.sch.uk/
The Holmesdale School* Snodland http://www.holmesdale.kent.sch.uk/
Hugh Christie School Tonbridge http://www.hughchristie.kent.sch.uk/
The John Wallis Church of England Academy Ashford https://www.thejohnwallisacademy.org/
The Leigh Academy* Dartford http://www.leighacademy.org.uk
The Leigh UTC Dartford http://www.theleighutc.org.uk/
The Malling School West Malling http://www.themallingschool.kent.sch.uk/
The Marsh Academy* New Romney http://www.marshacademy.org.uk/
New Line Learning Academy* Maidstone https://www.newlinelearning.com/
The North School* Ashford https://www.thenorthschool.org.uk
Northfleet School for Girls Northfleet http://www.northfleetgirls.kent.sch.uk/
Northfleet Technology College Northfleet https://ntc.kent.sch.uk/
Oasis Academy Isle of Sheppey* Isle of Sheppey http://www.oasisacademyisleofsheppey.org/
Orchards Academy Swanley https://www.orchards-tkat.org/
PGW Sixth Form Walderslade http://www.sflt.org.uk/pgw-sixth-form/
The Robert Napier School Gillingham http://www.robertnapier.org.uk/
The Royal Harbour Academy* Ramsgate http://www.rha.kent.sch.uk/
Saint George's Church of England School Gravesend http://www.saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk/
Sandwich Technology School Sandwich http://www.sandwich-tech.kent.sch.uk/
The Sittingbourne School* Sittingbourne https://www.thesittingbourneschool.org.uk/
St Anselm's Catholic School Canterbury http://www.stanselmscanterbury.org.uk/
St Augustine Academy Maidstone http://www.saa.woodard.co.uk/
St Edmund's Catholic School* Dover https://www.st-edmunds.com/
St George's Church of England Foundation School*  Broadstairs https://www.stgeorges-school.org.uk/
St John's Catholic Comprehensive Gravesend https://www.stjohnscs.com/
Strood Academy* Strood http://www.stroodacademy.org/
Thamesview School* Gravesend https://www.thamesviewsch.co.uk/
Towers School and Sixth Form Centre Ashford http://www.towers.kent.sch.uk/
Turner Free School* Folkestone https://www.turnerfreeschool.org/
Ursuline College Westgate-on-Sea https://www.ursuline.kent.sch.uk/
The Victory Academy Chatham https://www.thevictoryacademy.org.uk/
Walderslade Girls' School Chatham http://www.sflt.org.uk/waldersladegirls/
Westlands School Sittingbourne https://www.westlands.org.uk/

University of Kent Academies Trust (UKAT)

School name Town Website
Brompton Academy Gillingham https://www.bromptonacademy.org.uk/
Chatham Grammar School Chatham https://www.chathamgrammar.org.uk/
Last updated