Kent Business School

Professional Services

 

  • Andrew Adams

    Graduate Admissions Assistant Kent Business School A.R.Adams@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4650)
  • Dr David Atkins

    Student Success Project Manager (Tue, Thu) Kent Business School D.Atkins@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4114)
  • Kayleigh Bliss

    Student Support and Engagement Officer Kent Business School K.Bliss@kent.ac.uk 01634 88 (8860)
  • Soraya Botha

    Student Support Co-ordinator Kent Business School S.Botha-842@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (6439)
  • Chloe Boulton

    CRM and Content Marketing Co-ordinator (Mon, Tue, Thu only) Kent Business School C.M.Boulton@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 (16250)
  • Jessica Cockell

    Research Manager Kent Business School J.Cockell@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4389)
  • Karen Cogger

    Finance Officer Kent Business School K.Cogger@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4052)
  • Anna Cole

    Programmes Secretary Kent Business School A.L.Cole@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3801)
  • Debbie Cook

    Graduate Admissions Co-ordinator (Mon-Wed) Kent Business School D.J.Cook@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7918)
  • Joan Crossland-Page

    Receptionist (pm) Kent Business School J.A.Crossland-Page@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7726)
  • Sophie Davis

    Employability & Placements Manager Kent Business School S.J.E.Davis@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3604)
  • Rosemary Evans

    Receptionist (am) Kent Business School R.E.Evans@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7726)
  • Joanne Gold

    Senior Digital Marketing Co-Ordinator Kent Business School J.Gold-545@kent.ac.uk
  • Michael Green

    Student Success Project Officer Kent Business School M.Green-575@kent.ac.uk Canterbury: 01227 826440 Medway: 01634 888481
  • Tamsin Harris

    Programmes Administration and Admissions Manager Kent Business School T.R.Harris@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7190)
  • Nicola Higham

    Finance Assistant Kent Business School N.C.Higham@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7981)
  • Gwynfor Hockridge

    Web and Graphic Designer Kent Business School G.Hockridge@kent.ac.uk 01227(82)7931
  • Floortje Hoette

    Business, Advancement and Enterprise Officer (External Services) Kent Business School F.Hoette@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4068)
  • Elaine Howe

    Employability and Placements Co-ordinator Kent Business School E.Howe@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7979)
  • Emma Innes

    Operations Support Assistant Kent Business School E.Innes@kent.ac.uk 01634 88 (8836)
  • Claire Krafft

    Research & PhD Co-ordinator (Wed pm, Thu & Fri) Kent Business School C.A.Krafft@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3009)
  • Charlotte Lynsdale

    Graduate Admissions Manager Kent Business School C.A.Lynsdale@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3773)
  • Nicola Moys

    Student Support Officer Kent Business School N.C.Moys@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3859)
  • Lucie Nash

    Graduate Admissions Assistant (Tues, Wed pm & Fri only) Kent Business School L.A.Nash-26@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7358)
  • Sarah Neame

    Student Support Assistant Kent Business School S.J.Neame@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7723)
  • Timi Olayinka-Oke

    Student Experience Assistant Kent Business School O.A.Olayinka-Oke@kent.ac.uk 01634 88 (8827)
  • Bridget Passey

    Clerical Assistant (Mon-Thu only) Kent Business School c.b.passey@kent.ac.uk 01634 20 (2972)
  • Tracey Pemble

    Research & PhD Co-ordinator Kent Business School T.H.Pemble@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7192)
  • Margaret Sargeant

    Employability and Placements Co-ordinator Kent Business School M.J.Sargeant@kent.ac.uk 01634 20 (2914)
  • Maria Sheppard

    Secretarial Assistant Kent Business School M.A.Sheppard@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3637)
  • Adam Smith

    Entrepreneur in Residence Kent Business School A.P.L.Smith@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7678)
  • Rebecca Smith

    ASPIRE Project Officer Kent Business School R.Smith-714@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 (16492)
  • Nancy Spyridakou

    Postgraduate Administrative Assistant (Mon to Thu only) Kent Business School A.Spyridakou@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4546)
  • Sharon Street

    Personal Assistant to Director Kent Business School S.Street@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4004)
  • Gerard Tappenden

    IT Support Officer Kent Business School G.A.Tappenden@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7988)
  • Janine Taylor

    Student Progress Officer Kent Business School J.E.Taylor@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7939)
  • Ella Thompson

    Content Marketing Co-ordinator Kent Business School E.R.Thompson@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7984)
  • Eden Vance

    Student Success Project Officer Kent Business School E.M.Vance@kent.ac.uk 01634 20 (2014)
  • Paul Verrion

    School Business & Administration Manager Kent Business School P.M.J.Verrion@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7787)
  • Hayley White

    Senior Programmes Secretary Kent Business School H.G.White@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4046)
  • Lyndsay Whiting

    Accreditations & Facilities Manager Kent Business School l.j.whiting@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4712)
  • Thomas Wiffen

    Graduate Admissions Assistant Kent Business School T.Wiffen@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 (16685)
  • David Williamson

    Director of External Services Kent Business School D.Williamson@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4855)

 

Kent Business School - © University of Kent

The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7FS, T: +44 (0)1227 827726, E: kbsinfo@kent.ac.uk

Last Updated: 21/10/2015