Thanks to outgoing Council members

24 July 2017

At the last Council meeting of the 2016/2017 academic year on 30 June 2017, the Chair of Council thanked the outgoing members for their contributions to Council and to the University.  These were Ann Sutton, lay member of Council since 2011, Stevie Spring, lay member of Council since 2015, Rory Murray, President of Kent Union, and Sarah Hankins, student member during 2016/2017.  Council wished them all well in their future endeavours.

Governance - © University of Kent

The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, T: +44 (0)1227 823903 or Contact us

Last Updated: 25/11/2013