Academic staff including visiting lecturers at the Brussels School of International Studies.

Visiting staff

Name Title Email address
Dr Elena Atanassova-Cornelis Senior Lecturer in International Relations of East Asia E.Atanassova-Cornelis@kent.ac.uk
Dr Olga Burlyuk

Postdoctoral Fellow of the Research Foundation Flanders (FWO) at the Centre for EU Studies, Ghent University

o.burlyuk@kent.ac.uk
Dr Chris Downes Manager, International Trade and Regulatory Affairs C.Downes@kent.ac.uk
Dr Marin Ferry Assistant professor at UGE (ERUDITE), DIAL Research Associate M.Ferry@kent.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Fiott Defence Analyst, EU Institute for Security Studies D.Fiott@kent.ac.uk
Dr Matthew Goldman Visiting Lecturer in Advocacy and Campaigning mg721@kent.ac.uk
Dr Joost Hiltermann Programme Director for the Middle East and North Africa International Crisis Group J.Hiltermann@kent.ac.uk
Dr Sara Kendall Reader in International Law at University of Kent, Co-Director Centre for Critical International Law s.kendall@kent.ac.uk
Sian Lewis-Anthony Lecturer, Brussels S.Lewis-Anthony@kent.ac.uk
Reda Mahajar Visiting Lecturer in International Migration rm680@kent.ac.uk
Dr Björn Nilsson Assistant professor at Université Paris Saclay, affiliated with the DIAL research center of the French Institute for Sustainable Development Research and the Université Paris-Dauphine B.Nilsson@kent.ac.uk
Dr Julien Pomarède Visiting Lecturer in Critical Approaches to Security  
Dr Laura Puccio Research Fellow, Global Governance Programme RSCAS L.Puccio@kent.ac.uk
Sonya Reines-Djivanides

Executive Director of the European Peacebuilding Liaison Office

sr795@kent.ac.uk
Dr Jonah Schulhofer-Wohl Assistant Professor of Political Science at Leiden University  
Dr Pietro Sullo Research Associate, KU Leuven P.Sullo@kent.ac.uk
Dr Anthony Valcke Visiting Lecturer in European Union Migration Law A.Valcke@kent.ac.uk
Dr Lucy Williams Senior Visiting Research Fellow L.A.Williams@kent.ac.uk
Dr Claire Zanuso Head of the impact evaluation team at Agence Française de Développement C.Zanuso@kent.ac.uk
Last updated