Outreach and Community

Contact us

For general queries or any further information about partner schools and colleges, please contact us at outreach@kent.ac.uk.

For any specific questions, related to a specific area please contact the relevant member of staff as detailed below.

Book online

Staff at a Partner school or college can book any of our activities online

 

Schools Liaison

 

  • Nicola Ballantine

    Outreach Activities Co-ordinator Partnership Development Office n.ballantine@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3900)
  • Roxanne Conlon

    Outreach Activities Co-ordinator (NCOP) National Collaborative Outreach Programme (NCOP) r.conlon@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7090)
  • Jack Fox

    Partner Schools Manager (Progression Events) Partnership Development Office j.m.fox@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3663)
  • Jamie Messer

    Outreach Activities Co-ordinator (Progression Events) Partnership Development Office j.messer@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7240)
  • Francesca Plom

    Outreach Activities Co-ordinator Partnership Development Office f.plom@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7101)
 

 

University of Kent - © University of Kent

The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, T: +44 (0)1227 764000

Last Updated: 08/09/2017