Outreach and adult learning

Partner, KMPF and UKAT Schools

Partner Schools

School Name Town Website
Brockhill Park Performing Arts College Hythe http://www.brockhill.kent.sch.uk/
The Canterbury Academy Canterbury http://www.canterbury.kent.sch.uk/
Cornwallis Academy Maidstone http://www.futureschoolstrust.com/Cornwallis/
Dartford Science and Technology College Dartford http://www.dstc.kent.sch.uk/
Folkestone Academy Folkestone http://www.folkestoneacademy.com/secondary
Fulston Manor School Sittingbourne http://www.fulstonmanor.kent.sch.uk/
Hartsdown Academy Margate http://www.hartsdown.org
Herne Bay High School Herne Bay http://www.hernebayhigh.kent.sch.uk/
The Howard School Gillingham http://www.thehowardschool.co.uk/
The Hundred of Hoo Academy Hoo http://www.hundredofhooacademy.co.uk/
Longfield Academy Longfield http://www.longfieldacademy.org/
The Maplesden Noakes School Maidstone http://www.maplesden.kent.sch.uk/
The Malling School West Malling http://www.themallingschool.kent.sch.uk/
Northfleet Technology College Northfleet http://ntc.kent.sch.uk/wordpress/
Oasis Academy Isle of Sheppey Isle of Sheppey http://www.oasisacademyisleofsheppey.org/
The Robert Napier School Gillingham http://www.robertnapier.org.uk/
St Anselm's Catholic School Canterbury http://www.stanselmscanterbury.org.uk/
St John Fisher Catholic School Chatham http://www.st-johnfisher.medway.sch.uk/
Strood Academy Strood http://www.stroodacademy.org/
Spires Academy Canterbury http://www.spiresacademy.com/secondary/
The Thomas Aveling School Rochester http://www.thomasaveling.co.uk/
Towers School and Sixth Form Centre Ashford http://www.towers.kent.sch.uk/

 

 

 

 

University of Kent - © University of Kent

The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, T: +44 (0)1227 764000

Last Updated: 09/07/2019