Subject support

 

 

Academic Liaison team for Social Sciences


Photo of Anna Miller

Theresa Thurston

Faculty Librarian - Engagement and Social Sciences

Academic Liaison Librarian for:
  • Kent Law School
Phone: 01227 82 3111
Email: T.K.Thurston@kent.ac.uk
Academic Liaison Office, Block D, Floor 2

Subject guides:
Photo of Theresa Thurston

Vacant

Academic Liaison Librarian for:
  • Anthropology & Conservation
  • Politics and International Relations
  • Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research (SSPSSR)
Phone: 01227 82 7113
Email: sla-contact@kent.ac.uk
Academic Liaison Office, Block D, Floor 2

Subject guides:
Photo of Andy Prue

Andy Prue

Academic Liaison Librarian for:
  • Kent Business School
  • Economics
  • Centre for Professional Practice (CPP)
  • Centre for Child Protection (CCP)
  • Tizard
Phone: 01227 82 7697
Email: A.Prue@kent.ac.uk
Academic Liaison Office, Block D, Floor 2

Subject guides:
Photo of Jane Alderson-Rice

Jane Alderson-Rice

Academic Liaison Librarian for:
  • Psychology
Phone: 01227 82 7847
Email: J.Alderson-Rice@kent.ac.uk
Academic Liaison Office, Block D, Floor 2

Subject guide:
Photo of Justine Rush

Justine Rush

Academic Liaison Librarian for:
  • Education
Phone: 01227 82 3573
Email: J.Rush@kent.ac.uk
Academic Liaison Office, Block D, Floor 2

Subject guide:
Clair Waller

Natasha Moulton

Senior Library Assistant for Social Sciences

Phone: 01227 82 7864
Email: N.S.K.Moulton@kent.ac.uk
Academic Liaison Office, Block D, Floor 2

Photo of Sue Bucklow

Susan Bucklow

Library Assistant for Social Sciences

Phone: (01227 82) 4208
Email: S.Bucklow@kent.ac.uk
Academic Liaison Office, Block D, Floor 2

Photo of Lesley Lawrence

Lesley Lawrence

Library Assistant for Social Sciences

Phone: 01227 82 7866
Email: L.J.Lawrence@kent.ac.uk
Academic Liaison Office, Block D, Floor 2

Information Services, University of Kent

Contact the Library  |  Give Library feedback | Library Regulations

Last Updated: 12/09/2017