Subject support

 

 

Academic Liaison team for Social Sciences


Photo of Theresa Thurston

Theresa Thurston

Faculty Librarian - Engagement and Social Sciences

Academic Liaison Librarian for:
  • Kent Law School
Phone: 01227 82 3111
Email: T.K.Thurston@kent.ac.uk
Academic Liaison Office, D Block, Ground Floor

Subject guides:
Photo of Abi Heath

Abi Heath

Academic Liaison Librarian for:
  • Anthropology & Conservation
  • Politics and International Relations
  • Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research (SSPSSR)
Phone: 01227 82 7113
Email: A.K.Heath@kent.ac.uk
Academic Liaison Office, D Block, Ground Floor

Subject guides:
Photo of Andy Prue

Andy Prue

Academic Liaison Librarian for:
  • Kent Business School
  • Economics
  • Centre for Professional Practice (CPP)
  • Centre for Child Protection (CCP)
  • Tizard
Phone: 01227 82 7697
Email: A.Prue@kent.ac.uk
Academic Liaison Office, D Block, Ground Floor

Subject guides:
Photo of Emma Mires-Richards

Emma Mires-Richards

Academic Liaison Librarian for:
  • Psychology
Phone: 01227 82 7847
Email: E.L.Mires-Richards@kent.ac.uk
Academic Liaison Office, D Block, Ground Floor
Subject guide:
Photo of Justine Rush

Justine Rush

Academic Liaison Librarian for:
  • Education
Phone: 01227 82 3573
Email: J.Rush@kent.ac.uk
Academic Liaison Office, D Block, Groud Floor

Subject guide:
Photo of Natasha Moulton

Natasha Moulton

Senior Library Assistant for Social Sciences

Phone: 01227 82 7864
Email: N.S.K.Moulton@kent.ac.uk
Academic Liaison Office, D Block, Groud Floor

Photo of Sue Bucklow

Susan Bucklow

Library Assistant for Social Sciences

Phone: (01227 82) 4208
Email: S.Bucklow@kent.ac.uk
Academic Liaison Office, D Block, Groud Floor

Photo of Sue Grimer

Position vacant

Library Assistant for Social Sciences

Information Services, University of Kent

Contact the Library  |  Give Library feedback | Library Regulations

Last Updated: 09/07/2018