Politics and International Relations

Professional Services Staff

  • Diane Arthurs

    School Administration Manager D.Arthurs@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)3994
  • Samantha Betts

    Student Support Co-Ordinator polirsupport@kent.ac.uk 01227 (8)16228
  • Dr Rubrick Biegon

    Research Administrator: RIS and REF R.Biegon@kent.ac.uk 01227 (8)16207
  • Gemma Chapman

    School Office Supervisor G.A.Chapman@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)3678
  • Rob Chapman

    Research Support Officer R.D.Chapman@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)7523
  • Roxanne Devine

    Recruitment and Marketing Officer R.L.Devine@kent.ac.uk (currently on maternity leave) 01227 (82)7122
  • Siobhan Dumphy

    Recruitment and Admissions Officer S.Dumphy@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)7307
  • Jessica Farnham

    Postgraduate Co-ordinator - PGT programmes J.A.Farnham@kent.ac.uk 01227 824382
  • Stephanie Harris

    Undergraduate Administrative Assistant polirugadmin@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82) 4429
  • Jill Hayes

    PA to the Head of School J.Hayes@kent.ac.uk 01227 (8)16219
  • Ellie Hayes

    Administrative Assistant E.Hayes@kent.ac.uk 01227 (8)16057
  • Nicola Huxtable

    Postgraduate Co-Ordinator - PGR programmes N.Huxtable@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)3318
  • Marie Kerin

    Student Experience and Engagement Manager M.Kerin@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)3425
  • Dr Mustafa Kutlay

    Research Administator JCMS M.R.Kutlay@kent.ac.uk
  • Alice Marsh

    Recruitment and Marketing Officer   01227 (82)7122
  • Kafui Osuteye

    Research Support and Finance Assistant K.K.Osuteye@kent.ac.uk 01227 (8) 16512
  • Jessica Shepheard

    Undergraduate Administrative Assistant 01227 (82) 7229
  • Claire Tanner

    Student Employability Manager C.Tanner@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)3786
  • Sara Witchell

    Student Support Manager polirsupport@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)7854

University of Kent - © University of Kent

Enquiries: +44 (0)1227 824429 or email the school

Last Updated: 28/09/2017

Banner image attribution Antonin Rémond