Politics and International Relations

Professional Services Staff

  • Di Arthurs

    School Administration Manager D.Arthurs@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)3994
  • Gemma Chapman

    School Office Supervisor G.A.Chapman@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)3678
  • Rob Chapman

    Research Support Officer R.D.Chapman@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)7523
  • Samantha Critchley

    Student Support Co-Ordinator polirsupport@kent.ac.uk 01227 (8)16228
  • Roxanne Devine

    Recruitment and Marketing Officer R.L.Devine@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)7122
  • Amy Dimmock

    Student Experience and Admissions Coordinator   A.Dimmock@kent.ac.uk 01227 (8)16057
  • Siobhan Dumphy

    Student Experience and Engagement Manager S.Dumphy@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)3425
  • Jessica Farnham

    Postgraduate Co-ordinator - PGT programmes J.A.Farnham@kent.ac.uk 01227 824382
  • Amy Green

    Student Support Manager polirsupport@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)7854
  • Stephanie Harris

    Undergraduate Administrative Assistant polirugadmin@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82) 4429
  • Jill Hayes

    PA to the Head of School J.Hayes@kent.ac.uk 01227 (8)16219
  • Nicola Huxtable

    Postgraduate Co-Ordinator - PGR programmes N.Huxtable@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)3318
  • Dr Mustafa Kutlay

    Research Administator JCMS M.R.Kutlay@kent.ac.uk
  • Ngaio Lanfray

    Student Employability Coordinator N.V.Lanfray@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)4865
  • Will Lowry

    Recruitment and Admissions Officer W.H.Lowry@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)7307
  • Kafui Osuteye

    Research Support and Finance Assistant K.K.Osuteye@kent.ac.uk 01227 (8) 16512
  • Jessica Shepheard

    Undergraduate Administrative Assistant 01227 (82) 7229
  • Claire Tanner

    Student Employability Manager C.Tanner@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)3786

University of Kent - © University of Kent

Enquiries: +44 (0)1227 824429 or email the school

Last Updated: 28/09/2017

Banner image attribution Antonin Rémond