Careers and Employability Service

Head of Service

  • James Corbin

    Head of Service Careers and Employability Service headofces@kent.ac.uk
back to top

Careers Adviser

  • Mark Bass

    Careers Adviser Careers and Employability Service m.bass@kent.ac.uk
  • Jas Dallos-Foreman

    Careers Adviser Careers and Employability Service careerhelp@kent.ac.uk
  • Jayne Instone

    Senior Careers Adviser Careers and Employability Service E.J.Instone@kent.ac.uk
  • Helen Johnson

    Careers Adviser Careers and Employability Service H.F.Johnson@kent.ac.uk
  • Amanda Monteiro

    Senior Careers Adviser Careers and Employability Service A.J.Monteiro@kent.ac.uk
  • Gemma Witts

    Senior Careers Adviser Careers and Employability Service G.Witts@kent.ac.uk
back to top

Employer Engagement

  • Lara Cavill

    Employer Engagement and Events Officer Careers and Employability Service L.Cavill@kent.ac.uk
  • Matt Cook

    Employer Engagement Manager Careers and Employability Service M.T.Cook@kent.ac.uk
  • Annamarie Hall

    Employability Co-ordinator Careers and Employability Service A.Hall-2058@kent.ac.uk
back to top

Placements

  • Steph Hughes

    Placement Development & Employability Manager Careers and Employability Service s.l.j.hughes@kent.ac.uk 01227823299
back to top

Employability Adviser

  • Liz Foden

    Employability Adviser Careers and Employability Service E.R.Foden@kent.ac.uk
  • Susannah Gilbert

    Employability Adviser Careers and Employability Service s.gilbert@kent.ac.uk
  • Nikki Martin

    Employability Adviser Careers and Employability Service N.Martin-586@kent.ac.uk
back to top

Work-Study Scheme

  • Melissa Bramley

    Employability Adviser - Work-Study Careers and Employability Service M.Bramley@kent.ac.uk
  • Hannah Greer

    Work-Study Scheme Coordinator Careers and Employability Service H.R.S.Greer@kent.ac.uk
back to top

Information Support

  • Heidi Dawson

    Receptionist Careers and Employability Service H.Dawson-378@kent.ac.uk
  • Nikki Denning

    Receptionist Careers and Employability Service N.J.Denning@kent.ac.uk
  • Sarah Skinner

    Administrative Officer/PA to the Head of CES Careers and Employability Service S.Skinner@kent.ac.uk
back to top

Marketing

  • Maisie Golding-Cocozza

    Marketing and Communications Officer Careers and Employability Service M.Golding-777@kent.ac.uk
back to top

Graduate Outcomes

  • Natalie Basden

    Careers Adviser Careers and Employability Service N.Basden@kent.ac.uk
  • Nikki Brown

    Graduate Outcomes Co-ordinator Careers and Employability Service N.C.Brown-20@kent.ac.uk
  • Katie Van Sanden

    Careers Adviser Careers and Employability Service K.Van-Sanden@kent.ac.uk
back to top

 

Careers and Employability Service - © University of Kent

The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7ND, T: +44 (0)1227 764000 ext. 3299

Last Updated: 18/10/2022