Careers and Employability Service

Head of Service

  • James Corbin

    Head of Service Careers and Employability Service J.I.H.Corbin-2@kent.ac.uk
back to top

Careers Adviser

  • Natalie Basden

    Careers Adviser Medway Campus Careers and Employability Service medwaycareers@kent.ac.uk
  • Mark Bass

    Careers Adviser Canterbury Campus Careers and Employability Service M.Bass@kent.ac.uk
  • Pat Carmody

    Careers Adviser Canterbury Campus Careers and Employability Service P.A.Carmody@kent.ac.uk
  • Sue Cashman

    Careers Adviser Careers and Employability Service s.a.cashman@kent.ac.uk
  • Jas Dallos-Foreman

    Careers Adviser Canterbury Campus Careers and Employability Service Y.Dallos-Foreman-77@kent.ac.uk
  • Amanda Monteiro

    Careers Adviser Canterbury Campus Careers and Employability Service A.J.Monteiro@kent.ac.uk
  • Amy Wiggins

    Careers Adviser Medway Campus Careers and Employability Service medwaycareers@kent.ac.uk
back to top

Employer Engagement

  • Lara Cavill

    Employer Liaison Officer Careers and Employability Service L.Cavill@kent.ac.uk
back to top

Placements

  • Steph Hughes

    Placement Development & Employability Manager Careers and Employability Service s.l.j.hughes@kent.ac.uk 01227823299
back to top

Employability Adviser

  • Kate Ayres

    Employability Adviser Careers and Employability Service K.Ayres@kent.ac.uk
  • Liz Foden

    Employability Adviser Careers and Employability Service E.R.Foden@kent.ac.uk
  • Helen Johnson

    Employability Adviser Careers and Employability Service H.F.Johnson@kent.ac.uk
back to top

Work-Study Scheme

  • Jen Davey

    Work-Study Scheme Coordinator Careers and Employability Service J.Davey-594@kent.ac.uk
  • Hannah Greer

    Work-Study Scheme Coordinator Careers and Employability Service H.R.S.Greer@kent.ac.uk
back to top

Information Support

  • Melanie McHale

    Employability Assistant Careers and Employability Service M.L.McHale@kent.ac.uk
  • Sarah Skinner

    Administrative Officer Careers and Employability Service S.Skinner@kent.ac.uk
back to top

Graduate Outcomes

  • Nikki Brown

    Graduate Outcomes Co-ordinator Careers and Employability Service N.C.Brown-20@kent.ac.uk
back to top

 

Careers and Employability Service - © University of Kent

The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7ND, T: +44 (0)1227 764000 ext. 3299

Last Updated: 29/06/2020