Careers and Employability Service

Head of Service

  • Tim Reed

    Head of Service Careers and Employability Service T.M.Reed@kent.ac.uk
back to top

Careers Advisers

  • Natalie Basden

    Careers Advisers Medway Campus Careers and Employability Service medwaycareers@kent.ac.uk
  • Sue Cashman

    Careers Adviser Careers and Employability Service s.a.cashman@kent.ac.uk
  • Jenny Keaveney

    Careers Advisers Canterbury Campus Careers and Employability Service J.A.Keaveney@kent.ac.uk
  • Nicola Urquhart

    Careers Advisers Canterbury Campus Careers and Employability Service N.J.Urquhart@kent.ac.uk
  • Amy Wiggins

    Careers Advisers Medway Campus Careers and Employability Service medwaycareers@kent.ac.uk
  • Bruce Woodcock

    Careers Advisers Canterbury Campus Careers and Employability Service B.E.Woodcock@kent.ac.uk
back to top

Employer Engagement

  • Lara Cavill

    Employer Liaison Officer Careers and Employability Service L.Cavill@kent.ac.uk
  • Claire Charles

    Placement Development and Employability Manager Careers and Employability Service C.E.Charles@kent.ac.uk
back to top

Employability Adviser

  • Kate Ayres

    Employability Adviser Careers and Employability Service K.Ayres@kent.ac.uk
  • Jen Davey

    Work Study Assistant Careers and Employability Service J.Davey-594@kent.ac.uk
  • Hannah Greer

    Work Study Coordinator Careers and Employability Service H.R.S.Greer@kent.ac.uk
  • Helen Johnson

    Employability Adviser Careers and Employability Service H.F.Johnson@kent.ac.uk
  • Kathryn Segal

    Employability Adviser Careers and Employability Service K.A.Segal@kent.ac.uk
  • Gemma Witts

    Employability Adviser Careers and Employability Service G.Witts@kent.ac.uk
back to top

Information Support

  • Nikki Brown

    IT and E-Resources Officer Careers and Employability Service N.C.Brown-20@kent.ac.uk
  • Melanie McHale

    Employability Assistant Careers and Employability Service M.L.McHale@kent.ac.uk
  • Zoe Newport

    Administrative Assistant Careers and Employability Service Z.J.T.Newport@kent.ac.uk
  • Sarah Skinner

    Administrative Officer Careers and Employability Service S.Skinner@kent.ac.uk
back to top

 

 

Careers and Employability Service - © University of Kent

The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7ND, T: +44 (0)1227 764000 ext. 3299

Last Updated: 04/04/2016