Enrolment Management Services

Contact us

General

General enquiries

Prospective students: Make a general enquiry

Current applicants: Log into KentVision to view your application or ask a question

+44 (0) 1227 768896

EMS (general)

ems@kent.ac.uk

email only

Registry reception

regreception@kent.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1227 824441

Disclosure and Barring Service (DBS) checks

crbs@kent.ac.uk

email only

 

 

 

Recruitment and Admissions Office

Applicant Days

applicantdays@kent.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1227 824353

Marketing office

marketingoffice@kent.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1227 824847

Recruitment (UK)

schoolsliaison@kent.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1227 824654

Recruitment (EU)

eurec@kent.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1227 824654

Information and Admissions

information@kent.ac.uk

email only

Social Sciences admissions

admissions@kent.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1227 827708

Sciences admissions

admissions@kent.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1227 827778

Humanities admissions

admissions@kent.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1227 827853

 

Visa enquiries

CAS enquiries (overseas applicants only)

admissionscas@kent.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1227 823917

For visa queries please contact the Student Advice Centre

advice@kent.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1227 827724

 

Partnership Development Office

Partnership Development unit

partnerships@kent.ac.uk

email only

Partner schools

outreach@kent.ac.uk

email only

Summer schools

outreach@kent.ac.uk

email only

Student Ambassador Scheme

ambassadors@kent.ac.uk

email only

Participation unit

community@kent.ac.uk

email only

     

Publishing Office

   

University publications

publications@kent.ac.uk

email only

Web content and editorial team

emsweb@kent.ac.uk

email only

     

Scholarships and Foreign Loans

   

Scholarships

scholarships@kent.ac.uk

email only

Foreign Loans

foreignloans@kent.ac.uk

email only

 

EMS - © University of Kent

Enrolment Management Services, Registry, University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, T: +44 (0)1227 768896

Last Updated: 05/12/2017