Kent Global

International Minds With Global Impact


globebanner

International Departments and Offices

Whilst all of our structures have a range of international dimensons and a wide specturm of international experience, some of the departments and offices which are particularly focused on internationalisation activity at Kent are listed below.

Office of the Dean for Internationalisation
International Partnerships Directorate
International Recruitment Directorate
EMS (European recruitment Team)
Development Office (including Alumni)
European Study Centres
Kent International Pathways
Centre for English & World Languages

 

University Internationalisation

Role Name Email
Senior Deputy Vice-Chancellor David Nightingale H.Harrow@kent.ac.uk (PA)
Dean for Internationalisation Dr Anthony Manning A.Manning@kent.ac.uk
Dean for Europe Professor Roger Vickerman R.W.Vickerman@kent.ac.uk
Director of International Partnerships Hannah McNorton H.A.McNorton@kent.ac.uk
Director of International Recruitment Jo Ganderton-Smith J.M.Ganderton-Smith@kent.ac.uk
Director of the Centre for English & World Languages Sebastien Cadinot S.Cadinot@kent.ac.uk

Faculty Internationalisation

Faculty Name Email
Humanities Natalia Sobrevilla Perea N.Sobrevilla@kent.ac.uk
Sciences Ian McLoughlin I.V.McLoughlin@kent.ac.uk
Social Sciences Dr Mark Hampton M.Hampton@kent.ac.uk

 

back to top

School Internationalisation

School Name Email
Anthropology and Conservation Alexandra Leduc-Pagel  A.T.Leduc-pagel@kent.ac.uk
Architecture Don Gray D.Gray@kent.ac.uk
Arts Grant Pooke G.F.Pooke@kent.ac.uk
Biosciences Dan Lloyd D.Lloyd@kent.ac.uk
Business Dr Mark Hampton M.Hampton@kent.ac.uk
Brussels Elena Roberts Ukbapplications@kent.ac.uk
Computing Frank Wang F.Z.Wang@kent.ac.uk
Economics Guy Tchuente G.Tchuente@kent.ac.uk
EDA Richard Guest R.M.Guest@kent.ac.uk
English Stella Bolaki S.Bolaki@kent.ac.uk
SECL Jeremy Scott J.D.Scott@kent.ac.uk
History Phil Slavin P.Slavin@kent.ac.uk
History Mark Lawrence M.R.Lawrence@kent.ac.uk
Law Lisa Dickson  L.M.Dickson@kent.ac.uk
Maths Nick Wood N.C.Wood@kent.ac.uk
Music and Fine Art Tim Howle T.Howle@kent.ac.uk
Pharmacy Scott Wildman S.S.Wildman@kent.ac.uk
Physical Sciences Sam Carr S.T.Carr@kent.ac.uk
POLIR Elena Korosteleva E.Korosteleva@kent.ac.uk
Psychology Giovanni Travaglino G.A.Travaglino@kent.ac.uk
SSPSSR Dawn Lyon D.M.Lyon@kent.ac.uk
SSPSSR Carolyn Pedwell C.E.Pedwell@kent.ac.uk
Sport and Exercise Sciences Sadie Jones S.Jones@kent.ac.uk

 

back to top

University of Kent - © University of Kent

The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, T: +44 (0)1227 764000

Last Updated: 17/08/2017