Kent Business School

Academic staff

Discover more about our acadamic staff, profiles include their qualifications, career history, research interests and more.

Search staff

 

Accounting

  • Ashley Casson

    Lecturer in Financial Accounting and Taxation Kent Business School A.Casson@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7204)
  • Dr Li-cheng Chang

    Senior Lecturer in Management Accounting Kent Business School L.Chang@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3027)
  • Duncan Finn

    Lecturer in Financial Accounting Kent Business School D.W.Finn@kent.ac.uk 01634 20 (2977)
  • Professor Warwick Funnell

    Professor of Accounting and Finance Kent Business School W.N.Funnell@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4673)
  • Dr David Godsell

    Senior Lecturer in Financial Accounting Kent Business School D.J.Godsell@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7794)
  • Dr Abdullah Iqbal

    Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance Kent Business School A.Iqbal@kent.ac.uk 01634 20 (2980)
  • Professor Robert Jupe

    Professor of Accounting and Public Management Kent Business School R.E.Jupe@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3347)
  • Epameinondas Katsikas

    Lecturer in Accounting Kent Business School E.Katsikas@kent.ac.uk 01634 88 (8832)
  • Arvind Lall

    Lecturer in Taxation and Ethics Kent Business School a.k.e.lall@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4006)
  • Sudarshan Pillalamarri

    Lecturer in Accounting Kent Business School S.Pillalamarri@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3734)
  • Dr Liyan Tang

    Lecturer in Accounting Kent Business School L.Tang@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7425)
  • Rennie Tjerkstra

    Lecturer in Accounting and Finance Kent Business School R.J.Tjerkstra@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3353)
  • Alexandra Williams

    Senior Lecturer, Maths and Statistics, and Accounting Kent Business School A.L.Williams@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3317)
back to top

Finance

  • Dr Maryam Alhalboni

    Lecturer in Finance Kent Business School M.Alhalboni@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4159)
  • Izidin El Kalak

    Lecturer in Finance Kent Business School I.El-Kalak@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3758)
  • Dr Mohammad Hasan

    Senior Lecturer in Finance Kent Business School M.S.Hasan@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4605)
  • Dr Ortenca Kume

    Lecturer in Finance Kent Business School O.Kume@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4446)
  • Professor Roman Matousek

    Professor of Banking and Finance Kent Business School R.Matousek@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7465)
  • Dr David Morelli

    Head of Postgraduate Recruitment & Admissions Kent Business School D.A.Morelli@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7467)
  • Dr Ekaterini Panopoulou

    Reader in Finance Kent Business School A.Panopoulou@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4469)
  • Angela Ransley

    Senior Lecturer in Finance and Financial Management Kent Business School A.M.Ransley@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3169)
  • Professor Radu Tunaru

    Professor of Quantitative Finance Kent Business School R.Tunaru@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4608)
  • Dr Nikolaos Voukelatos

    Lecturer in Finance Kent Business School N.Voukelatos@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7705)
back to top

Marketing

  • Dr Xuemei Bian

    Senior Lecturer in Marketing Kent Business School X.M.Bian@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4146)
  • Professor George Chryssochoidis

    Professor of Marketing Kent Business School G.Chryssochoidis@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3760)
  • Lisa Dewett

    Lecturer in Marketing Kent Business School L.M.C.Dewett@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3501)
  • Dr Rachel Duffy

    Lecturer in Marketing Kent Business School R.S.Duffy@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4059)
  • Professor Marian Garcia

    Professor of Marketing and Innovation Kent Business School M.Garcia@kent.ac.uk 01634 88 (8941)
  • Dr Suraksha Gupta

    Senior Lecturer in Marketing Kent Business School S.Gupta@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4114)
  • Dr Tao Huang

    Lecturer in Marketing Kent Business School T.Huang@kent.ac.uk 01634 88 (8842)
  • Debbie Kemp

    Lecturer in Retail, Innovation & Enterprise. Head of Employability and Placements. Kent Business School D.Kemp@kent.ac.uk 01634 20 (2951)
  • Dr Des Laffey

    Senior Lecturer in E-commerce Kent Business School D.J.Laffey@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7489)
  • Professor Ben Lowe

    Professor of Marketing Kent Business School B.Lowe@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4840)
  • Dr Dan Petrovici

    Senior Lecturer in Marketing Kent Business School D.A.Petrovici@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3665)
back to top

Management Science

  • Dr Adolf Acquaye

    Lecturer in Sustainability Kent Business School A.A.Acquaye@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7710)
  • Dr Nader Azizi

    Lecturer in Operations and Project Management Kent Business School N.Azizi@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7639)
  • Dr Gavin Dick

    Senior Lecturer in Operations and Service Management Kent Business School G.Dick@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7003)
  • Professor Steve Wenbin Liu

    Professor of Management Science and Computational Mathematics Kent Business School W.B.Liu@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7900)
  • Professor John Mingers

    Professor of Operational Research and Systems Kent Business School J.Mingers@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4008)
  • Dr Gabor Nagy

    Senior Lecturer in Management Science Kent Business School G.Nagy@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7822)
  • Dr Jesse O'Hanley

    Senior Lecturer in Environmental Systems Management Kent Business School J.Ohanley@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4286)
  • Professor Thanos Papadopoulos

    Professor of Management (Information Systems/Operations Management) Kent Business School A.Papadopoulos@kent.ac.uk 01634 88 (8494)
  • Cliff Preston

    KTP Associate Kent Business School G.C.Preston@kent.ac.uk +44 (0) 1304 240400 x 5526
  • Professor Said Salhi

    Professor of Management Science and Operational Research Kent Business School S.Salhi@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4672)
  • Dr Maria Paola Scaparra

    Reader in Management Science Kent Business School M.P.Scaparra@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4556)
  • Dr Niaz Ahmed Wassan

    Reader in Management Science Kent Business School N.A.Wassan@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3921)
  • Dr Shaomin Wu

    Reader in Business/Applied Statistics Kent Business School S.M.Wu@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7940)
  • Tuan Yu

    Lecturer in Organisational Management and E-commerce Kent Business School T.L.Yu@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7401)
  • Dr Wantao Yu

    Senior Lecturer in Management (Retail and Supply Chain) Kent Business School W.Yu@kent.ac.uk 01634 88 (8486)
back to top

People Management & Organisation

  • Dr Samantha Evans

    Lecturer in ER/HRM Kent Business School S.J.Evans@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4231)
  • Professor Yannis Georgellis

    Professor of Management Kent Business School y.georgellis@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4491)
  • Irena Jennings

    Lecturer in Careers and Employability Kent Business School I.Jennings@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4808)
  • Debbie Kemp

    Lecturer in Retail, Innovation & Enterprise. Head of Employability and Placements. Kent Business School D.Kemp@kent.ac.uk 01634 20 (2951)
  • Dr Michael Koch

    Lecturer in HRM and Organisational Behaviour Kent Business School M.Koch@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3797)
  • Professor Soo Hee Lee

    Professor in Organisation Studies Kent Business School S.H.Lee@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7895)
  • Dr Patricia Lewis

    Reader in Management Kent Business School P.M.J.Lewis@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7158)
  • Rick Martin

    Lecturer in Human Resources Management Kent Business School R.Martin-406@kent.ac.uk 01634 88 (8487)
  • Alexander Maxwell-Cole

    Lecturer in HRM and Organisational Behaviour Kent Business School A.A.Maxwell-Cole@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7731)
  • Dr Simon Raby

    Research Associate Kent Business School S.O.Raby@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4740)
  • Paul Sinclair

    Senior Tutor & Senior Lecturer in Industrial Relations & HRM Kent Business School P.J.Sinclair@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4115)
  • Dr Joana Vassilopoulou

    Senior Lecturer in Human Resource Management Kent Business School J.Vassilopoulou@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3769)
  • Dr Madeleine Wyatt

    Lecturer in Human Resources Management Kent Business School M.Wyatt@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4554)
  • Dr Pamela Yeow

    Senior Lecturer in Management Kent Business School P.M.Yeow@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3991)
back to top

Strategy & International Business

  • Dr Vinh Sum Chau

    Senior Lecturer in Strategy Kent Business School V.S.Chau@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4404)
  • Dr Muthu (Lasandahasi Ranmuthumalie) De Silva

    Lecturer in Entrepreneurship and Innovation Kent Business School L.De-Silva@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7921)
  • Dr Alison Dean

    Faculty Director of Learning & Teaching, Faculty of Social Sciences Kent Business School A.Dean@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4051)
  • Dr Maria Emmanouilidou

    Lecturer in Strategy (Teaching only) Kent Business School M.Emmanouilidou@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7206)
  • Dr Fragkiskos Filippaios

    Reader in International Business Kent Business School F.Filippaios@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4222)
  • Professor Stephen Flowers

    Professor of Management (Innovation) Kent Business School S.Flowers-418@kent.ac.uk 01634 88 (8496)
  • Professor Kevin Grant

    Professor of Management (Technology and Innovation) Kent Business School K.Grant@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7405)
  • Dr Mark Hampton

    Reader in Tourism Management Kent Business School M.Hampton@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7264)
  • Dr Shenxue Li

    Senior Lecturer in Strategy Kent Business School S.Li@kent.ac.uk 01634 20 (2975)
  • Professor Martin Meyer

    Director Kent Business School M.S.Meyer@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7727)
  • Professor Paul Phillips

    Professor of Strategic Management Kent Business School P.A.Phillips@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4944)
  • Steve Robinson

    Head of Undergraduate Recruitment & Admissions Kent Business School S.A.Robinson@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7925)
  • Dr Catherine Robinson

    Senior Lecturer in Applied Economics and Business Statistics Kent Business School c.robinson-501@kent.ac.uk 01634 88 (8466)
  • Dr M. May Seitanidi

    Senior Lecturer in Strategy Kent Business School M.M.Seitanidi@kent.ac.uk 01634 88 (8834)
  • Dr Carmen Stoian

    Lecturer in International Business Kent Business School C.R.Stoian@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7991)
  • Dr Zita Stone

    Lecturer in Strategy Kent Business School Z.Stone@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3504)
  • Sue Tarrant

    Director of Studies: Business & Management Kent Business School S.E.Tarrant@kent.ac.uk 01634 20 (2978)
  • Dr Krystin Zigan

    Lecturer in Applied Management Kent Business School K.Zigan@kent.ac.uk 01634 88 (8861)
  • Dr Jörg Zimmermann

    Lecturer in Strategy and International Business Kent Business School J.Zimmermann@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(7557)
back to top

Kent Business School - © University of Kent

The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7PE, T: +44 (0)1227 827726, E: kbsinfo@kent.ac.uk

Last Updated: 21/10/2015

Top homepage image: Jim Higham