Honorary and Emeritus staff

Academics recognised for their contribution to the School of Economics.

Honorary and Emeritus staff

Name Title Email address
Professor Alan Carruth Emeritus Professor of Economics A.A.Carruth@kent.ac.uk
Professor Rob Fraser Emeritus Professor of Agricultural Economics R.W.Fraser@kent.ac.uk
Professor Christopher Heady Emeritus Professor of Economics C.J.Heady@kent.ac.uk
Dr Keisuke Otsu Honorary Lecturer k.otsu@fbc.keio.ac.jp
Dr José Silva-Becerra Honorary Lecturer jose.silva@udg.edu
Professor Roger Vickerman Emeritus Professor of European Economics R.W.Vickerman@kent.ac.uk
Professor Alpo Willman Honorary Professor of Economics alpo.willman@gmail.com
Last updated