Student Success

Promoting student equality, diversity and inclusivity


School Project Staff

School of Computing

  • Dr Sahar Al-Sudani

    Student Success Lecturer School of Computing sa812@kent.ac.uk
  • Dr Jacqueline Chetty

    Lecturer in Student Success School of Computing J.Chetty@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 (16749)

Kent Business School

  • Bob McKay

    Student Success Project Manager Kent Business School B.McKay@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4114)
  • Eden Vance

    Student Success Project Officer Kent Business School E.M.Vance@kent.ac.uk 01634 20 (2014)

School of European Culture and Languages

  • Dr Laura Bailey

    Lecturer English Language and Linguistics L.R.Bailey@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3238)

Kent Law School

  • Marie Kerin

    Lecturer in Law Kent Law School m.kerin@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 (16372)
  • Sheree Palmer

    Student Success Project Officer Kent Law School s.palmer-723@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 (16503)

School Of Mathematics, Statistics & Actuarial Science

  • Dr Tom Bennett

    Lecturer in Mathematics : Student Success School of Mathematics, Statistics and Actuarial Science T.B.Bennett@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7980)
  • Hannah Sherbrock-Cox

    Student Success Project Officer School of Mathematics, Statistics and Actuarial Science H.Sherbrock-Cox@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 (16850)

School of Sport and Exercise Sciences

  • Dave Thomas

    Project Officer Student Success (EDI) Project Partnership Development Office D.S.P.Thomas@kent.ac.uk 01227 8(16538)

School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research

  • Dr Triona Fitton

    Lecturer in Student Success School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research T.Fitton@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7462)

School of Psychology

The School of Psychology is currently embedding project adaptations into the school's structure. This is being managed by lead academic Dr Emma Alleyne and supported by Aife Hopkins-Doyle

 

© University of Kent

Student Success, University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, T: +44 (01227) 816513

Last Updated: 06/03/2019