Student Success

Equality Diversity Inclusivity


School Project Staff

School of Computing

  • Jordan Regan

    Student Success Project Officer School of Computing j.regan-684@kent.ac.uk

Kent Business School

  • Bob McKay

    Student Success Project Manager Kent Business School B.McKay@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4114)

Kent Law School

  • Robert Cliff

    Student Success Project Officer Kent Law School r.cliff@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7492)
  • Sheree Palmer

    Student Success Project Manager Kent Law School s.palmer-723@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4021)

School Of Mathematics, Statistics & Actuarial Science

  • Dr Ian Higgins

    Student Success Project Officer School of Mathematics, Statistics and Actuarial Science I.Higgins-99@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 (16850)

School of Sport and Exercise Sciences

  • Francis Samra

    Student Success (EDI) Project Officer School of Sports and Exercise Sciences f.samra-311@kent.ac.uk
  • Dave Thomas

    Student Success (EDI) Project Manager School of Sports and Exercise Sciences D.S.P.Thomas@kent.ac.uk 01634 8(88498)

School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research

  • Dr Triona Fitton

    Lecturer in Student Success School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research T.Fitton@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7462)

School of Psychology

The School of Psychology is currently embedding project adaptations into the school's structure. This is being managed by Student Success Project Officer Natalie Gentry, and Lecturer Lindsey Cameron

 

School of Biosciences

 

School of Politics and International Relations

 

School of Physical Sciences

 

© University of Kent

Student Success (EDI) Project, Eliot College, University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NS, T: +44 (01227) 816877

Last Updated: 28/09/2020