Politics and International Relations

Canterbury Staff

  • Dr Nadine Ansorg

    Lecturer in International Conflict Analysis   N.Ansorg@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)4559
  • Dr Rubrick Biegon

    Associate Lecturer R.Biegon@kent.ac.uk 01227 (8)16207
  • Dr Ingvild Bode

    Lecturer in International Relations I.B.Bode@kent.ac.uk 01227 (8) 16212
  • Professor Feargal Cochrane

    Deputy Head of School and Director of the Conflict Analysis Research Centre Professor of International Conflict Analysis F.E.Cochrane@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)4734
  • Dr Philip Cunliffe

    Senior Lecturer in International Conflict P.Cunliffe@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(4941)
  • Dr Paolo Dardanelli

      Senior Lecturer in Comparative Politics P.Dardanelli@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)7417
  • Dr Andrea Den Boer

    Senior Lecturer in International Relations A.Den-Boer@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)3456
  • Dr Charles Devellennes

    Lecturer in Political Thought C.Devellennes@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)7274
  • Professor Trine Flockhart

    Professor of International Relations T.Flockhart@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)3346
  • Professor Matthew Goodwin

    Director of Graduate Studies (Research) Professor of Politics and International Relations, M.J.Goodwin@kent.ac.uk 07929045857
  • Dr Frank Grundig

    Lecturer in International Relations F.Grundig@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)4100
  • Dr Toni Haastrup

    Lecturer in International Security T.Haastrup@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)4949
  • Dr Hendrik Huelss

    Post-Doctoral Researcher Grants and Impact H.C.Huelss@kent.ac.uk 01227 (8) 16208
  • Professor Elena Korosteleva

    Jean Monnet Chair in European Politics, Director of the Global Europe Centre (Professional Studies) Professor of International Politics, Director of Internationalisation E.Korosteleva@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)3147
  • Muzaffer Kutlay

    Lecturer in European Politics and Research Associate M.Kutlay@kent.ac.uk 01227 824504
  • Dr Erik Larsen

    Lecturer in Quantitative Politics and International Relations E.G.Larsen@kent.ac.uk 01227 823763
  • Dr Pak Kuen Lee

    Senior Lecturer in Chinese Politics and International Relations P.K.Lee@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)4505
  • Frederick Lepine

    F.Lepine@kent.ac.uk 01227 826377
  • Professor Neophytos Loizides

    Professor of International Conflict Analysis N.Loizides@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)7457
  • Dr Iain MacKenzie

    Director of Undergraduate Recruitment and Admissions Senior Lecturer in Politics I.Mackenzie@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)4507
  • Oybek Madiyev

    Post-Doc Research Associate O.madiyev-204@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82) 16532
  • Dr Luca Mavelli

    Senior Lecturer in Politics and International Relations L.Mavelli@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)4943
  • Dr Sean Molloy

    Reader in International Relations S.P.Molloy@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)4883
  • Dr Edward Morgan-Jones

    Q-Step Co-ordinator for the School of Politics and International Relations Senior Lecturer in Comparative Politics E.Morgan-Jones@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)4942
  • Dr Jane O'Mahony

    Senior Lecturer in European Politics J.A.O'mahony@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)3306
  • Dr Adrian Pabst

      Reader in Politics A.Pabst@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)4826
  • Dr Stefan Rossbach

    School Director of Learning and Teaching Senior Lecturer in Politics S.Rossbach@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)7842
  • Professor Richard Sakwa

    Professor of Russian and European Politics R.Sakwa@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)7409
  • Dr Ben Seyd

    Director of Graduate Studies (Taught) Senior Lecturer in British and Comparative Politics B.J.Seyd@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(7584)
  • Dr Laura Sudulich

    Senior Lecturer in Politics L.Sudulich@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82) 4910
  • Dr Harmonie Toros

    Senior Lecturer in International Conflict Analysis H.Toros@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)7252
  • Ben Turner

    Lecturer in Political Theory B.Turner@kent.ac.uk 01227 824841
  • Eske Van Gils

    Post-Doc Research Associate E.Van-Gils@kent.ac.uk 01227 816532
  • Dr Yaniv Voller

    Lecturer in the Politics of the Middle East Y.Voller@kent.ac.uk 01227 (8)16213
  • Professor Richard Whitman

    Director of the Global Europe Centre Head of School, Professor Politics and International Relations R.Whitman@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)7888
  • Dr Andrew Wroe

    Senior Lecturer in American politics A.J.Wroe@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)3586
  • Dr Robert de Vries

    Lecturer in Quantitative Sociology R.DeVries@kent.ac.uk 01227 824303

 

University of Kent - © University of Kent

Enquiries: +44 (0)1227 824429 or email the school

Last Updated: 09/10/2017

Banner image attribution Antonin Rémond