Faculties Support Office


For details of specific responsibilities, please see our quick reference staff guide

Alison Webster Faculties Support Manager
Denny Flowers Faculties Support Officer: Social Sciences Quality Assurance and Research Committees
Emily Goodwin Faculties Support Officer: Humanities Quality Assurance and Faculty Boards
Daiva Nacyte Faculties Support Officer: Graduate Studies Quality Assurance and Research Ethics
Kit Williams Faculties Support Officer: Sciences Quality Assurance and Education Committees
Emma Beasley Faculties Support Administrator: Student Experience
Maryse Duarte Faculties Support Administrator: Recruitment Committees and Research Centres
Sarah Collins Faculties Support Co-ordinator: Postgraduate Administration and Faculty Boards
Harriette Frewin-Clarke Faculties Support Co-ordinator: Graduate Studies and Research Ethics


Communications and Marketing Web Content and Editorial Team - © University of Kent

The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, T: +44 (0)1227 764000

Last Updated: 28/05/2019