Kent Business School

Academic staff

 

Search staff

 

View by subject

  • Ashley Casson

    Lecturer in Financial Accounting and Taxation Kent Business School A.Casson@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(7204)
  • Li-cheng Chang

    Senior Lecturer in Management Accounting Kent Business School L.Chang@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(3027)
  • Duncan Finn

    Lecturer in Financial Accounting Kent Business School D.W.Finn@kent.ac.uk 01634 20(2977)
  • Warwick Funnell

    Professor of Accounting and Finance Kent Business School W.N.Funnell@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(4673)
  • David Godsell

    Senior Lecturer in Financial Accounting Kent Business School D.J.Godsell@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(7794)
  • Abdullah Iqbal

    Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance Kent Business School A.Iqbal@kent.ac.uk 01634 20(2980)
  • Robert Jupe

    Professor of Accounting and Public Management Kent Business School R.E.Jupe@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(3347)
  • Epameinondas Katsikas

    Lecturer in Accounting Kent Business School E.Katsikas@kent.ac.uk 01634 88(8832)
  • Arvind Lall

    Lecturer in Taxation and Ethics Kent Business School a.k.e.lall@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(4006)
  • Fred Ryder

    Lecturer in Accounting Kent Business School F.Ryder@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(4335)
  • Radha Shiwakoti

    Lecturer in Accounting Kent Business School R.K.Shiwakoti@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(7762)
  • Liyan Tang

    Lecturer in Accounting Kent Business School L.Tang@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(4310)
  • Rennie Tjerkstra

    Lecturer in Accounting and Finance Kent Business School R.J.Tjerkstra@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(3353)
  • Alexandra Williams

    Senior Lecturer, Maths and Statistics, and Accounting Kent Business School A.L.Williams@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(3317)
  • Mohammad Hasan

    Senior Lecturer in Finance Kent Business School M.S.Hasan@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(4605)
  • Angelos Kanas

    Professor of Finance Kent Business School A.Kanas@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(7729)
  • Ortenca Kume

    Lecturer in Finance Kent Business School O.Kume@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(4446)
  • Roman Matousek

    Professor of Banking and Finance Kent Business School R.Matousek@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(7465)
  • David Morelli

    Senior Lecturer in Finance/Financial Management Kent Business School D.A.Morelli@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(7467)
  • Ekaterini Panopoulou

    Senior Lecturer in Finance Kent Business School A.Panopoulou@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(4469)
  • Angela Ransley

    Senior Lecturer in Accounting & Finance Kent Business School A.M.Ransley@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(3169)
  • Radu Tunaru

    Professor of Quantitative Finance Kent Business School R.Tunaru@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(4608)
  • Nikolaos Voukelatos

    Lecturer in Finance Kent Business School N.Voukelatos@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(7705)
  • Xuemei Bian

    Senior Lecturer in Marketing Kent Business School X.M.Bian@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(4146)
  • Lisa Dewett

    Lecturer in Marketing Kent Business School L.M.C.Dewett@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(3501)
  • Rachel Duffy

    Lecturer in Marketing Kent Business School R.S.Duffy@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(4059)
  • Andrew Fearne

    Director Centre for Value Chain Research A.Fearne@kent.ac.uk 01634 20(2976)
  • Marian Garcia

    Reader in Marketing Kent Business School M.Garcia@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(4113)
  • Suraksha Gupta

    Senior Lecturer in Marketing Kent Business School S.Gupta@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(4114)
  • Tao Huang

    Lecturer in Marketing Kent Business School T.Huang@kent.ac.uk 01634 88(8842)
  • Debbie Kemp

    Lecturer in Retail, Innovation & Enterprise. Head of Student Placements - Medway Kent Business School D.Kemp@kent.ac.uk 01634 20(2951)
  • Des Laffey

    Senior Lecturer in E-commerce Kent Business School D.J.Laffey@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(7489)
  • Ben Lowe

    Reader in Marketing Kent Business School B.Lowe@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(4840)
  • Dan Petrovici

    Senior Lecturer in Marketing Kent Business School D.A.Petrovici@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(3665)
  • Veronica Wong

    Professor of Marketing Kent Business School V.W.Y.Wong@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(3760)
  • Adolf Acquaye

    Lecturer in Sustainability Kent Business School A.A.Acquaye@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(7710)
  • Nader Azizi

    Lecturer in Operations and Project Management Kent Business School N.Azizi@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(7639)
  • Stuart Barnes

    Professor of Management Kent Business School S.J.Barnes@kent.ac.uk 01634 88(8839)
  • Gavin Dick

    Senior Lecturer in Operations and Service Management Kent Business School G.Dick@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(7003)
  • Steve Wenbin Liu

    Professor of Management Science and Computational Mathematics Kent Business School W.B.Liu@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(7900)
  • John Mingers

    Professor of Operational Research and Systems Kent Business School J.Mingers@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(4008)
  • Gabor Nagy

    Senior Lecturer in Management Science Kent Business School G.Nagy@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(7822)
  • Jesse O'Hanley

    Senior Lecturer in Environmental Systems Management Kent Business School J.Ohanley@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(4286)
  • Said Salhi

    Professor of Management Science and Operational Research Kent Business School S.Salhi@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(4672)
  • Maria Paola Scaparra

    Reader in Management Science Kent Business School M.P.Scaparra@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(4556)
  • Niaz Ahmed Wassan

    Reader in Management Science Kent Business School N.A.Wassan@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(3921)
  • Shaomin Wu

    Reader in Business/Applied Statistics Kent Business School S.M.Wu@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(7940)
  • Tuan Yu

    Lecturer in Organisational Management and E-commerce Kent Business School T.L.Yu@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(7401)
  • Samantha Evans

    Lecturer in ER/HRM Kent Business School S.J.Evans@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(4231)
  • Yannis Georgellis

    Professor of Management Kent Business School y.georgellis@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(4491)
  • Irena Jennings

    Lecturer in Careers and Employability Kent Business School I.Jennings@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(4808)
  • Debbie Kemp

    Lecturer in Retail, Innovation & Enterprise. Head of Student Placements - Medway Kent Business School D.Kemp@kent.ac.uk 01634 20(2951)
  • Soo Hee Lee

    Professor in Organisation Studies Kent Business School S.H.Lee@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(7895)
  • Patricia Lewis

    Reader in Management Kent Business School P.M.J.Lewis@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(7158)
  • Rick Martin

    Lecturer in Human Resources Management Kent Business School R.Martin-406@kent.ac.uk ()
  • Paul Sinclair

    Senior Tutor & Senior Lecturer in Industrial Relations & HRM Kent Business School P.J.Sinclair@kent.ac.uk 01634 88(8859)
  • Madeleine Wyatt

    Lecturer in Human Resources Management Kent Business School M.Wyatt@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(4554)
  • Pamela Yeow

    Senior Lecturer in Management Kent Business School P.M.Yeow@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(3991)
  • Vinh Sum Chau

    Senior Lecturer in Strategy Kent Business School V.S.Chau@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(4404)
  • Muthu (Lasandahasi Ranmuthumalie) De Silva

    Lecturer in Entrepreneurship and Innovation Kent Business School L.De-Silva@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(7921)
  • Alison Dean

    Senior Lecturer in Strategic Management Kent Business School A.Dean@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(4051)
  • Maria Emmanouilidou

    Lecturer in Strategy (Teaching only) Kent Business School M.Emmanouilidou@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(7206)
  • Fragkiskos Filippaios

    Reader in International Business Kent Business School F.Filippaios@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(4222)
  • Kevin Grant

    Professor of Management (Technology and Innovation) Kent Business School K.Grant@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(7405)
  • Mark Hampton

    Reader in Tourism Management Kent Business School M.Hampton@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(7264)
  • Shenxue Li

    Senior Lecturer in Strategy Kent Business School S.Li@kent.ac.uk 01634 20(2975)
  • Martin Meyer

    Director Kent Business School M.S.Meyer@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(7727)
  • Alex Mohr

    Professor of Strategy/IB Kent Business School A.T.Mohr@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(4615)
  • Paul Phillips

    Professor of Strategic Management Kent Business School P.A.Phillips@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(4944)
  • Catherine Robinson

    Senior Lecturer in Applied Economics and Business Statistics Kent Business School c.robinson-501@kent.ac.uk 01634 88(8466)
  • Steve Robinson

    Senior Lecturer in Business Kent Business School S.A.Robinson@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(7925)
  • M. May Seitanidi

    Senior Lecturer in Strategy Kent Business School M.M.Seitanidi@kent.ac.uk 01634 88(8834)
  • Carmen Stoian

    Lecturer in International Business Kent Business School C.R.Stoian@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(7991)
  • Zita Stone

    Lecturer in Strategy Kent Business School Z.Stone@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(3504)
  • Sue Tarrant

    Lecturer in Business Law, Innovation & Enterprise Kent Business School S.E.Tarrant@kent.ac.uk 01634 20(2978)
  • Joana Vassilopoulou

    Senior Lecturer in Strategy and CSR Kent Business School J.Vassilopoulou@kent.ac.uk 01227 82(3769)
  • Krystin Zigan

    Lecturer in Applied Management Kent Business School K.Zigan@kent.ac.uk 01634 88(8861)

Kent Business School - © University of Kent

The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, T: +44 (0)1227 827726, E: kbsinfo@kent.ac.uk

Last Updated: 18/05/2015