Student Services

College Masters' offices

map Canterbury campus

The following Colleges make up the University of Kent: Medway College at the Medway campus and Darwin, Eliot, Keynes, Rutherford, Turing and Woolf at the Canterbury Campus. All students become a member of a College on registration, and retain their College affiliation throughout their study. Like most communities, the College environment brings together people of many backgrounds and with varying tastes and lifestyles. The College Master's Office exist to:

  • Offer advice, help and support: they are a first port of call when you need assistance of any kind. All matters will be dealt with in the strictest confidence.
  • College Masters are charged with enforcing the University's regulations on student discipline in relation to non-academic matters and the Student Charter that all students have agreed to abide by whilst studying at the University of Kent, whether living on or off campus.
  • The University is committed to creating and supporting an inclusive and diverse community that is open and accessible to all students. We do not tolerate discrimination, harassment or bullying of any groups or individuals. If you are concerned, please speak to your College Master in confidence.

University of Kent - © University of Kent

The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, T: +44 (0)1227 764000

Last Updated: 14/09/2018