Undergraduate studies

The Department of Philosophy offers a single-honours Philosophy BA (Hons) degree programme and a variety of joint honours programmes in conjuction with other departments across the School of European Culture and Languages (SECL), or the Faculty of Humanities.

The wide range of programmes and module options offer flexibility and allow you to tailor your studies to suit your individual interests and possible career paths.

Philosophy, School of European Culture and Languages, University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NF

Enquiries: +44 (0)1227 827159 or email Philosophy

Last Updated: 20/09/2018