Kent Law School

Critical perspectives research led teaching


Academic Staff

 

  • Professor Anneli Albi

    Professor of European Law Kent Law School A.Albi@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3343)
  • Professor Donatella Alessandrini

    Co Director of Postgraduate Research Kent Law School D.Alessandrini@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4289)
  • Professor Yutaka Arai

    Professor in Law Centre for Critical International Law Y.Arai@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 (16303)
  • Jonathan Austin-Jones

    Lecturer Kent Law School j.austin-jones@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4860)
  • Dr Jose Bellido

    Staff Student Liaison (Aut) PG Kent Law School J.A.Bellido@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3310)
  • Philippa Bruce

    Clinic Solicitor Kent Law Clinic P.H.Bruce@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3311)
  • Dr Ruth Cain

    Senior Lecturer Kent Law School r.c.m.cain@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3751)
  • Professor Helen Carr

    Professor in Law Kent Law School H.P.Carr@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7380)
  • Dr Donal Casey

    Deputy Director of Learning & Teaching Kent Law School d.k.casey@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4901)
  • Laura Charleton

    Lecturer Kent Law School L.A.Charleton@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 (16504)
  • Janie Clement-Walker

    Lecturer Kent Law School j.t.clement-walker@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 (16075)
  • Professor Emilie Cloatre

    Professor in Law Kent Law School E.Cloatre@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7112)
  • Dr Eleanor Curran

    Senior Tutor Kent Law School E.A.Curran@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7136)
  • Dr Karen Devine

    Senior Lecturer Kent Law School k.devine@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4296)
  • Lisa Dickson

    Director of Studies and Director of International Programmes Kent Law School L.M.Dickson@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7538)
  • Dr Cheryl Dolder

    Lecturer in Law Kent Law School C.M.Dolder@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7618)
  • Professor Maria Drakopoulou

    Reader Kent Law School M.Drakopoulou@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7949)
  • Dr Luis Eslava

    Senior Lecturer and Co-Director, Centre for Critical International Law (CeCIL) Kent Law School L.Eslava@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3183)
  • Iain Frame

    Lecturer Kent Law School i.frame@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4765)
  • Vivien Gambling

    Clinic Solicitor Kent Law Clinic V.R.Gambling@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3311)
  • Dr Simone Glanert

    Director of English & French Law Kent Law School s.glanert@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4658)
  • Professor Emily Grabham

    Co Director of Research and Postgraduate Research Kent Law School E.Grabham@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 (16543)
  • Professor Nick Grief

    Dean for Medway Medway Campus Administration n.grief-98@kent.ac.uk 01634 88 (8938)
  • Lucinda Griffiths

    Lecturer Kent Law School l.griffiths-332@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 (16192)
  • Dr Emily Haslam

    Co-Director Centre for Critical International Law E.Haslam@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4489)
  • Dr Martin Hedemann-Robinson

    Programme Convenor for the LLM in European Law Kent Law School M.Hedemann-robinson@kent.ac.uk
  • Professor Didi Herman

    Professor of Law Kent Law School D.Herman@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4077)
  • Elizabeth Hiester

    Lecturer Kent Law School e.m.hiester@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 (16190)
  • Allison Holmes

    Lecturer Kent Law School a.m.holmes@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4287)
  • Dr Kirsty Horsey

    Chief Examiner Kent Law School K.Horsey@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3240)
  • Professor William Howarth

    Professor of Environmental Law Kent Law School W.Howarth@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3341)
  • Nick Jackson

    Senior Lecturer Kent Law School N.S.R.Jackson@kent.ac.uk (3520)
  • Dr Suhraiya Jivraj

    Chief Examiner Stage 1 Kent Law School s.jivraj@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 (16073)
  • Dr Hyo Yoon Kang

    Senior Lecturer in Law Kent Law School H.Y.Kang@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4342)
  • Dr Sara Kendall

    Co-Director Centre for Critical International Law S.Kendall@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 (16099)
  • Dr Ed Kirton-Darling

    Lecturer Kent Law School E.Kirton-darling-276@kent.ac.uk 8 (16442)
  • Per Laleng

    Director of Mooting Kent Law School P.C.Laleng@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4571)
  • Sian Lewis-Anthony

    Senior Lecturer in Law and UCU Branch President Kent Law School S.Lewis-Anthony@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4868)
  • Kerry Love

    Lecturer Kent Law School K.Poole@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 (16078)
  • Alex Magaisa

    Lecturer in Law Kent Law School a.t.magaisa@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7103)
  • Dr Will Mbioh

    Lecturer Kent Law School w.r.mbioh@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4198)
  • Dr Julie McCandless

    Senior Lecturer Kent Law School j.c.mccandless@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3344)
  • Dr Alan McKenna

    Lecturer in Law Kent Law School A.V.Mckenna@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3339)
  • Dr Gbenga Oduntan

    Reader -International Commercial Law Kent Law School O.T.Oduntan@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4817)
  • Olga Palevich

    Lecturer Kent Law School O.A.Palevich@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 (16191)
  • Dr Rose Sydney Parfitt

    Lecturer Kent Law School r.s.parfitt@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 (16479)
  • Clare Parker

    Postdoctoral Researcher Kent Law School c.parker@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 (16504)
  • Dr Connal Parsley

    Senior Lecturer in Law Kent Law School c.parsley@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3193)
  • Sebastian Payne

    Undergraduate Staff Student Liaison Kent Law School J.S.Payne@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3012)
  • Professor Amanda Perry-Kessaris

    Professor of Law Kent Law School a.perry-kessaris@kent.ac.uk 8 (16074)
  • Dr Stephen Pethick

    Senior Lecturer in Law Kent Law School S.J.Pethick@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7529)
  • Hannah Phillips

    Lecturer in Law Kent Law School h.phillips-277@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 (16079)
  • Nick Piska

    Chief Examiner Stage 3 Kent Law School n.piska@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4766)
  • Margarita G. Prieto-Acosta

    Lecturer Kent Law School M.G.Prieto-Acosta@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7231)
  • Tony Pullen

    Employment Law Adviser Kent Law Clinic A.J.Pullen@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3311)
  • Professor Erika Rackley

    Professor of Law Kent Law School e.rackley@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4509)
  • Professor Iain Ramsay

    Professor of Law Kent Law School I.D.C.Ramsay@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4866)
  • Flora Renz

    Lecturer Kent Law School f.renz@kent.ac.uk
  • Sinéad Ring

    Senior Lecturer Kent Law School S.Ring@kent.ac.uk
  • Francesco Salvini Ramas

    Research Assistant Kent Law School f.salvini@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4474)
  • Professor Geoffrey Samuel

    Professor of Law Kent Law School g.h.samuel@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3445)
  • Professor Harm Schepel

    Professor Brussels School of International Studies H.J.C.Schepel@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 (16289)
  • Professor Sally Sheldon

    Professor of Law Kent Law School S.Sheldon@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4899)
  • Elaine Sherratt

    Senior Lecturer Kent Law Clinic e.sherratt@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3311)
  • Gavin Sullivan

    Lecturer Kent Law School G.Sullivan@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 (16463)
  • Graham Tegg

    Director of the Kent Law Clinic Kent Law Clinic g.s.tegg@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3311)
  • Johanne Thompson

    Senior Lecturer in Law Kent Law School J.M.Thompson@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 (16379)
  • Hannah Uglow

    Clinic Solicitor Kent Law Clinic H.T.Uglow@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3311)
  • Nayeli Urquiza Haas

    Research Associate Kent Law School n.haas@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4474)
  • Dr Sophie Vigneron

    Staff Student Liaison (Spr & Sum) PG Kent Law School S.Vigneron@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3230)
  • Professor Dermot Walsh MRIA

    Co Director of Research Kent Law School d.p.walsh@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 (16072)
  • Richard Warren

    Immigration Caseworker & Research Assistant Kent Law Clinic r.l.warren@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3311)
  • Darren Weir

    Lecturer Kent Law School D.Weir@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 (16465)
  • Dr William White

    Deputy Director of Learning & Teaching Kent Law School W.A.White@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3316)
  • John Wightman

    Dean Faculty of Social Sciences ssdean@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3898)
  • Professor Toni Williams

    Head of School Kent Law School klshod@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7544)
  • Dr Simone Wong

    Co Director of Graduate Studies Kent Law School S.W.Y.Wong@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3332)
  • Sheona York

    Clinic Solicitor, Immigration and Asylum Kent Law Clinic s.f.york@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 (3311)
  • Dr Thanos Zartaloudis

    Reader in Law Kent Law School T.Zartaloudis@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3420)
  • Asta Zokaityte

    Lecturer in Law Kent Law School A.Zokaityte@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 (16081)

 

 

Kent Law School - © University of Kent

The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, T: +44 (0)1227 827636

Last Updated: 20/03/2018