Centre for the Study of Higher Education

CSHE Staff

  • Miyoung Ahn

    Research Assistant Centre for the Study of Higher Education m.ahn@kent.ac.uk
  • Fran Beaton

    Teaching Associate and Honorary Academic Centre for the Study of Higher Education f.m.beaton@kent.ac.uk
  • Paul Cornwall-French

    Postgraduate Programmes Administrator Centre for the Study of Higher Education P.N.Cornwall@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82) 4013
  • Dr Julia Hope

    Senior Lecturer in Higher Education and Academic Practice Centre for the Study of Higher Education J.R.Hope@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)7015
  • Dr Kendall Jarrett

    Lecturer in Higher Education & Academic Practice Centre for the Study of Higher Education k.l.jarrett@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 (16854)
  • Dr Jennifer Leigh

    Senior Lecturer Centre for the Study of Higher Education J.S.Leigh@kent.ac.uk 01227 (8)16279
  • Tom Parkinson

    Senior Lecturer and Programme Director of the MA and PGDip in Higher Education Centre for the Study of Higher Education T.Parkinson@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)6526
  • Dr Edd Pitt

    Senior Lecturer and Director PGCHE Centre for the Study of Higher Education E.Pitt@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)4307
  • Professor Kathleen M Quinlan

    Professor in Higher Education and Director of the Centre for the Study of Higher Education Centre for the Study of Higher Education K.M.Quinlan@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4579)

C&DO Web Content and Editorial Team - © University of Kent

The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, T: +44 (0)1227 764000

Last Updated: 11/06/2021