Centre for the Study of Higher Education

  • Fran Beaton

    Senior Lecturer in Higher Education and Academic Practice/PGCHE Programme Director Academic Practice Team F.M.Beaton@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4167)
  • Dr Julia Hope

    Lecturer in Higher Education and Academic Practice Academic Practice Team J.R.Hope@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7015)
  • Dr Kendall Jarrett

    Lecturer in Higher Education & Academic Practice Academic Practice Team k.l.jarrett@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 (16854)
  • Dr Jennifer Leigh

    Lecturer in Higher Education and Academic Practice Academic Practice Team j.s.leigh@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 (16279)
  • Tom Parkinson

    Lecturer Academic Practice Team T.Parkinson@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (6526)
  • Dr Edd Pitt

    Director PGCHE Academic Practice Team E.Pitt@kent.ac.uk
  • Dr Kathleen M Quinlan

    Reader in Higher Education & Director of the Centre for the Study of Higher Education Academic Practice Team K.M.Quinlan@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4579)
  • Suzie Westhead

    Postgraduate Programmes Administrator Academic Practice Team S.Westhead@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4013)

C&DO Web Content and Editorial Team - © University of Kent

The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, T: +44 (0)1227 764000

Last Updated: 25/01/2019