Contact us

Featured story

Hands typing on a laptop

Contact us

Get in touch with any queries or to book our activities

If you would like to book onto any of our activities, please use the relevant booking form on the right.

For general queries or any further information about partner schools and colleges, please contact us at outreach@kent.ac.uk.

For any specific questions, related to a specific area please contact the relevant member of staff as detailed below.

Partner and KMPF schools

Vanessa Nedderman

Outreach Manager

Partnership Development Office
Email: v.nedderman@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1227 824012

Natasha Daly

Schools' Outreach Manager  

Partnership Development Office 
Email: n.daly@kent.ac.uk 
Telephone: +44 (0)1227 823630

Nicola Ballantine

Outreach Activities Co-ordinator

Partnership Development Office
Email: n.ballantine@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1227 823900

Francesca Plom

Outreach Activities Co-ordinator  

Partnership Development Office
Email: f.plom@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1227 827101

Beth Shelton

Outreach Activities Co-ordinator  

Partnership Development Office 
Email: b.shelton@kent.ac.uk 
Telephone: +44 (0)1227 827240

Amy Laker

Outreach Activities Co-ordinator (Uni Connect)

Kent and Medway Collaborative Outreach Programme (KaMCOP)
Email: a.laker@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1227 827090

Colleges

Ruth Westbury

Development Officer (Further Education)

Partnership Development Officer
Email: r.n.westbury@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1227 824147

Joni Chase

Development Manager (Further Education KaMCOP)

Kent and Medway Collaborative Outreach Programme (KaMCOP)
Email: j.c.chase@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1634 888957

Vanessa Nedderman

Outreach Manager

Partnership Development Office 
Email: v.nedderman@kent.ac.uk 
Telephone: +44 (0)1227 824012

Monitoring and evaluation

Marta Almeida

Research and Evaluation Manager 

Partnership Development Office 
Email: m.castro-de-almeida@kent.ac.uk 
Telephone: +44 (0)1227 827863

Amy Burt

Monitoring and Evaluation Officer

Partnership Development Office
Email: a.m.burt@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1227 823451

Access and Adult Learning

Donna Coyte

Access and Adult Learning Manager

Partnership Development Office Email: d.l.coyte@kent.ac.uk  Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 823748


Rebecca Jones

Outreach Programmes Co-ordinator

Partnership Development Office Email: adultlearning@kent.ac.uk Telephone: +44 (0)1227 827143


Lucy Frost

Head of Access (UEd)

Partnership Development Office Email:  l.frost-309@kent.ac.uk 
Telephone: +44 (0)1634 888863