Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research

Making sense of the social world


Research Assistants / Associates

 

  • Ausma Bernotaite

    Research Officer School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research A.Bernotaite@kent.ac.uk
  • Dr Kayleigh Flaxman

    Associate Lecturer School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research K.Flaxman@kent.ac.uk
  • Dr Alexander Hensby

    Research Associate School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research a.r.hensby@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3086)
  • Dr Benjamin Leruth

    Research Associate School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research B.J.Leruth@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 (16460)
  • Dr Sue Shepherd

    Interim Athena SWAN Project Manager Learning and Organisational Development S.J.Shepherd-62@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3927)
  • Dr Hannah Swift

    Eastern ARC Research Fellow School of Psychology H.J.Swift@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4649)
  • Joe Warriner

    Research Assistant (Q-Step Outreach and Placements) School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research J.P.Warriner@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7716)
  • Mariska van der Horst

    Post-Doctoral Research Associate School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research M.F.J.van-der-Horst@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 (16458)

Telephone: +44(0)1227 823072 Fax: +44(0)1227 827005 or email us

SSPSSR, Faculty of Social Sciences, Cornwallis North East, University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent CT2 7NF

Last Updated: 01/08/2017