Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research

Making sense of the social world


Emeritus and Honorary

 

  • Professor Andy Alaszewski

    Emeritus Professor of Health Studies Centre for Health Services Studies A.M.Alaszewski@kent.ac.uk 01227 427645
  • Professor John Baldock

    Emeritus Professor of Social Policy School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research J.C.Baldock@kent.ac.uk
  • Dr Alison Body

    Honorary Research Fellow School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research ali.body@canterbury.ac.uk 07763 021800
  • Professor Frank Furedi

    Emeritus Professor of Sociology School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research F.Furedi@kent.ac.uk (7437)
  • Professor Chris Hale

    Director (Kent Criminal Justice Centre) School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research C.Hale@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3536)
  • John Jervis

    Research Fellow in Cultural Studies School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research J.S.Jervis@kent.ac.uk
  • Liz Lipscomb

    Honorary Research Fellow School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research L.Lipscomb@kent.ac.uk
  • Ruben Martin

    Honorary Senior Lecturer Social Work R.E.Martin@kent.ac.uk 01634 888471
  • John McLoughlin

    Honorary Research Fellow, Centre for Philanthropy SSPSSR j.mcloughlin@kent.ac.uk 07447 439918
  • Professor Jan Pahl

    Professor Emeritus Social Policy J.M.Pahl@kent.ac.uk 01227 827563
  • Professor Chris Pickvance

    Emeritus Professor, Urban Studies School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research C.G.Pickvance@kent.ac.uk 01227 823679
  • Professor Kevin Stenson

    Honorary Professor School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research K.Stenson@kent.ac.uk

 

Name Job Ttle
Dr A Borbiro Honorary Research Fellow
Professor David Brotherton Honorary Professor of Criminology
Professor Marion Fitzgerald Honorary Professor
Neil Hunt Honorary Senior Research Fellow
Dr Linda Keen Honorary Research Fellow
Dr K Kerezsi Honorary Senior Research Fellow
Brian Munday Honorary Senior Research Fellow
Dr B Paul Honorary Senior Research Fellow
Dr D Zaitch Honorary Senior Research Fellow

 

Telephone: +44(0)1227 823072 Fax: +44(0)1227 827005 or email us

SSPSSR, Faculty of Social Sciences, Cornwallis North East, University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent CT2 7NF

Last Updated: 24/10/2017