Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research

Making sense of the social world


Administrative support staff

School support

 

  • Jessica Bull

    Senior Administrator School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research j.e.bull@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4839)
  • Paul Glover

    Business Support Manager School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research P.Glover@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7150)
  • Annikki Laitinen

    Medway Operations Manager School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research A.Laitinen@kent.ac.uk 01634 88 (8932)
  • James Redmond

    School Business and Administration Manager School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research j.r.redmond@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3525)
  • Deborah Sowrey

    Business Support Administrator School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research D.Sowrey@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7177)
  • Mandy Twyman

    Business Support Officer School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research M.S.Twyman@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7271)
 

 

 

Telephone: +44(0)1227 823072 Fax: +44(0)1227 827005 or email us

SSPSSR, Faculty of Social Sciences, Cornwallis North East, University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent CT2 7NF

Last Updated: 18/10/2017