The Centre for Philanthropy

Who we are

Meet the team

Director - Dr Beth Breeze

 

  • Lesley Alborough

    Pears Research Fellow School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research l.alborough@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 827563
  • Dr Kate Bradley

    Deputy Head of School for Medway School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research K.Bradley@kent.ac.uk 01634 88 (8902)
  • Dr Beth Breeze

    Director Centre for Philanthropy B.Breeze@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4303)
  • Dr Kayleigh Flaxman

    Lecturer in Cultural Sociology School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research K.Flaxman@kent.ac.uk
  • Dr Eddy Hogg

    Lecturer in Social Policy School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research E.Hogg@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7328)
  • Jeremy Kendall

    Senior Lecturer School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research J.Kendall@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7157)
  • John McLoughlin

    Honorary Research Fellow, Centre for Philanthropy SSPSSR j.mcloughlin@kent.ac.uk 07447 439918
  • Colin Rochester

    Honorary Research Fellow Centre for Philanthropy, School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research colin@practicalwisdomr2z.co.uk 020 8670 0640
  • Dr Balihar Sanghera

    Director of Graduate Studies (Taught) School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research B.S.Sanghera@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7341)

 

 

The Centre for Philanthropy - © University of Kent

The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, T: +44 (0)1227 764000

Last Updated: 01/11/2018

Banner image: Yuri Samoilov