The Centre for Philanthropy

Who we are

Meet the team

 

  • Dr Kate Bradley

    Director of Studies, BSc Social Sciences School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research K.Bradley@kent.ac.uk 01634 88 (8902)
  • Dr Beth Breeze

    Director Centre for Philanthropy B.Breeze@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4303)
  • Dr Triona Fitton

    Pears Philanthropy Fellow School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research T.Fitton@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7462)
  • Dr Kayleigh Flaxman

    Research Associate Centre for Philanthropy K.Flaxman@kent.ac.uk
  • Dr Eddy Hogg

    Lecturer in Social Policy School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research E.Hogg@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7328)
  • Jeremy Kendall

    Senior Lecturer School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research J.Kendall@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7157)
  • Liz Lipscomb

    Honorary Research Fellow School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research L.Lipscomb@kent.ac.uk
  • John McLoughlin

    Honorary Research Fellow, Centre for Philanthropy SSPSSR j.mcloughlin@kent.ac.uk 07447 439918
  • Dr Balihar Sanghera

    Director of Graduate Studies (Taught) School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research B.S.Sanghera@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7341)

 

 

The Centre for Philanthropy - © University of Kent

The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, T: +44 (0)1227 764000

Last Updated: 23/03/2016

Banner image: Yuri Samoilov