Student Support & Wellbeing

 

Accommodation Office: www.kent.ac.uk/accommodation

Campus Watch Security (Canterbury): www.kent.ac.uk/estates/campus-watch/index.html

Careers: www.kent.ac.uk/careers/disabled.htm#Opportunities

Computing & IT Services: www.kent.ac.uk/itservices

Employability & Skills: http://www.kent.ac.uk/employability/

English Language Unit: www.kent.ac.uk/secl/elu

Estates Department: www.kent.ac.uk/estates

Health and Safety: www.kent.ac.uk/safety

International Office: www.kent.ac.uk/international

Library (Drill Hall, Medway): http://campus.medway.ac.uk

Library (Templeman, Canterbury): http://www.kent.ac.uk/library/templeman/index.html

Student Finance: www.kent.ac.uk/finance-student

Student Learning Advisory Service: www.kent.ac.uk/uelt/learning

Student Union (Canterbury): www.kentunion.co.uk

Student Union (Medway - Greenwich and Kent Students' Unions Together): www.gkunions.co.uk

University Medical Centre (Canterbury): http://www.kent.ac.uk/medical/

Wellbeing: www.kent.ac.uk/studentwellbeing

back to top

 

British Dyslexia Association: www.bdadyslexia.org.uk

Dyslexia Action: www.dyslexiaaction.org.uk

Dyslexia East Kent Support (DEKS): www.dyslexia-east-kent.org.uk

Dyslexia House Association (Medway): www.medwaydys.org

Dyspraxia Foundation: www.dyspraxiafoundation.org.uk

back to top

Action for Blind People: www.afbp.org

Action For M.E.: www.afme.org.uk

Action For M.E Student Hub Forum: http://www.actionforme.org.uk/get-involved/join-a-discussion-forum/student-hub-forum

British Council of Disabled People: www.bcodp.org.uk

City Lit Centre for Deaf People: www.citylit.ac.uk

Epilepsy Action: www.epilepsy.org.uk

HiKent for Deaf and Hard of Hearing: www.hikent.org.uk

Kent Association for the Blind: http://kab.org.uk

Live it Well: http://www.liveitwell.org.uk/

Mind for better mental health: www.mind.org.uk

Mindfulness (Mental Health Foundation): http://www.bemindful.co.uk

Multiple Sclerosis Society: www.mssociety.org.uk

National Autistic Society: www.nas.org.uk

Scope: www.scope.org.uk

The Source – a helpline for young people with arthritis: www.arthritiscare.org.uk/LivingwithArthritis/Youngpeople

 

back to top

 

Student Support - © University of Kent

The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, T: +44 (0)1227 823158, (0)1634 888969

Last Updated: 14/11/2013