Faculty of Sciences

Research Ethics

 

Contacts

Chair Dr Dan Mulvihill
D.P.Mulvihill@kent.ac.uk
School of Biosciences Dr Peter Ellis
P.J.I.Ellis@kent.ac.uk
School of Computing

Dr Ozgur Kafali
r.o.kafali@kent.ac.uk

School of Physical Sciences Dr Donna Arnold
D.C.Arnold@kent.ac.uk
School of Sport and Exercise Sciences Prof Louis Passfield
L.Passfield@kent.ac.uk
Medway School of Pharmacy Dr Sarah Corlett
S.A.Corlett@kent.ac.uk
School of Engineering and Digital Arts Prof Jiangzhou Wang
J.Z.Wang@kent.ac.uk
School of Mathematics, Statistics
and Actuarial Science
Dr Owen Lyne
O.D.Lyne@kent.ac.uk
External Member (Faculty of Humanities) TBC
Faculties Support Office Daiva Nacyte
Harriette Frewin-Clarke
fsoethics@kent.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

For guidance on the
application procedure,
please contact:

Daive Nacyte or
Harriette Frewin-Clarke
fsoethics@kent.ac.uk,
telephone 01227 824570

For guidance on
research ethics,
please contact:

Nicole Palmer, University
Research Ethics and
Governance Officer
N.R.Palmer@kent.ac.uk,
telephone 01227 824797

 

 

 

 

Faculty of Sciences, Marlowe Building, University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NR

Enquiries: T +44 (0)1227 827833, E stms-enquiry@kent.ac.uk

Last Updated: 05/02/2019