Faculty of Sciences

Dean's Office Personnel

Professor Mark Burchell - follow link to webpage

Professor Mark Burchell

Dean of Sciences 2016 - 2021

Room 1
Marlowe Building
Tel: 01227 827833 (Direct line)
Tel: 01227 764000 ext 7833 (Switchboard)

Email: M.J.Burchell@kent.ac.uk

photograph of Prof Alistair Mathie - follow link to webpage

Professor Alistair Mathie

Deputy Dean

Anson A301
Medway School of Pharmacy
Tel: 01634 202955 (Direct line)
Tel: 01227 764000 ext 2955 (Switchboard)
Email:a.a.mathie@kent.ac.uk

photograph of Dr Samantha Winter - follow link to webpage

Dr Samantha Winter

Associate Dean (Education)

Medway M2-33
School of Sport and Exercise Sciences
Tel: 01634 888815 (Direct line)
Tel: 01227 764000 ext 8815 (Switchboard)
Email: s.l.winter@kent.ac.uk

photograph of Dr Gulprit Lall - follow link to webpage

Dr Gulprit Lall

Associate Dean (Graduate Studies)

Anson 107
Medway School of Pharmacy
Tel: 01634 202964 (Direct line)
Tel: 01227 764000 ext. 2964 (Switchboard)
Email: g.lall@kent.ac.uk

Professor Gareth Howells

Associate Dean (Research and Innovation)

Jennison 1.11, Jennison Building
School of Engineering and Digital Arts
Tel: 01227 823724(Direct line)
Tel: 01227 764000 ext. 3724 (Switchboard)
Email: w.g.j.howells@kent.ac.uk

Dr Pauline Phelan

Dr Pauline Phelan

Faculty Director of Student Experience

Rm 132/115, Stacey Building
School of Biosciences
Tel: 01227 823002 (Direct line)
Tel: 01227 764000 ext. 3002 (Switchboard)
Email: P.Phelan@kent.ac.uk

Prof Michelle Garrett

Professor Michelle Garrett

Faculty Director of Medical Studies

Stacey G20
School of Biosciences
Tel: 01227 816140 (Direct line)
Tel: 01227 764000 ext 16140 (Switchboard)
Email:m.d.garrett@kent.ac.uk

Dr Richard Williamson

Dr Richard Williamson

Faculty Director of Recruitment and Oureach

Stacey 213
School of Biosciences
Tel: 01227 827155 (Direct line)
Tel: 01227 764000 ext 7155 (Switchboard)
Email: r.a.williamson@kent.ac.uk

 

Page updated: March 5, 2020

Faculty of Sciences, Marlowe Building, University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NR

Enquiries: T +44 (0)1227 824138, E stms-enquiry@kent.ac.uk

Last Updated: 05/03/2020