Faculty of Sciences

Dean's Office Personnel

Professor Mark Burchell - follow link to webpage

Professor Mark Burchell

Dean of Sciences 2016 - 2021

Room 1
Marlowe Building
Tel: 01227 827833 (Direct line)
Tel: 01227 764000 ext 7833 (Switchboard)

Email: M.J.Burchell@kent.ac.uk

photograph of Prof Alistair Mathie - follow link to webpage

Dr Colin Johnson

Deputy Dean (Interim) 2017

Cornwalling South West Room S102
School of Computing
Tel: 01227 827562 (Direct line)
Tel: 01227 764000 ext 7562 (Switchboard)
Email: C.G.Johnson@kent.ac.uk

Photograph of Joanna Walpole

Joanna Walpole

PA to the Dean

Room 32
Marlowe Building
Tel: 01227 827833 (Direct line)
Tel: 01227 764000 ext 7833 (Switchboard)
Email: J.L.Walpole@kent.ac.uk

Dr Colin Johnson - follow link to webpage

Dr Colin Johnson

Associate Dean (Graduate Studies) 2015-18

Cornwalling South West Room S102
School of Computing
Tel: 01227 827562 (Direct line)
Tel: 01227 764000 ext 7562 (Switchboard)
Email: C.G.Johnson@kent.ac.uk

photograph of Dr George Dobre

Dr George Dobre

Associate Dean (Learning and Teaching) 2016-19

Rm 113, Ingram Building
School of Physical Sciences
Tel: 01227 823234 (Direct line)
Tel: 01227 764000 ext. 3234 (Switchboard)
Email: G.Dobre@kent.ac.uk

Professor Richard Jones - follow link to webpage

Dr Dan Mulvihill

Associate Dean (Research and Innovation) 2016-19

Reader in Cell and Molecular Biology

Ingram Building room 424
School of Biosciences
Tel: 01227 827239 (Direct line)
Tel: 01227 764000 ext 7239 (Switchboard)
Email: d.p.mulvihill@kent.ac.uk

Professor Ian McLoughlin

Professor Ian McLoughlin

Faculty Director of Internationalisation 2016-19

Head of Computing - Medway

Medway Building,
School of Computing,
Chatham Maritime, Kent ME4 4AG
Tel: 01634 888484
Email: I.V.McLoughlin@kent.ac.uk

Dr Pauline Phelan

Dr Pauline Phelan

Faculty Director of Student Experience 2016 - 19

Rm 132/115, Stacey Building
School of Biosciences
Tel: 01227 823002 (Direct line)
Tel: 01227 764000 ext. 3022 (Switchboard)
Email: P.Phelan@kent.ac.uk

Photograph of Linda Lough

Linda Lough

Head of Administration

Marlowe Building Room 31
Tel: 01227 827371 (Direct line)
Tel: 01227 764000 ext. 7371 (Switchboard)
Email: L.M.Lough@kent.ac.uk

Dr Joe Watkins

Dr Joe Watkins

Subject Specialist - Sciences

Room 6
Marlowe Building
Tel: 01227 827413 (Direct line)
Tel: 01227 764000 ext 7413 (Switchboard)
Email: j.watkins@kent.ac.uk

 

Page updated: November 17, 2017

Faculty of Sciences, Marlowe Building, University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NR

Enquiries: T +44 (0)1227 827833, E stms-enquiry@kent.ac.uk

Last Updated: 17/11/2017