Faculty of Sciences

The Faculty of Sciences will be replaced by the ‘Division of Natural Sciences’ and the ‘Division of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Sciences’, from 1 November 2020. Please visit the school webpages below:

Website under construction.

Autumn 2018.

Faculty Office Holders please

follow this LINK






Faculty of Sciences, Marlowe Building, University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NR

Enquiries: T +44 (0)1227 824138, E stms-enquiry@kent.ac.uk

Last Updated: 22/10/2020