Health and Fitness

The Health and Fitness team provide any advice and guidance you may need while using the equipment in the fitness suite. As trained fitness professionals, they also offer fitness services including personal training.
Liz Coult, Health and Fitness Instructor profile

Liz Coult  

Health and Fitness Instructor  

Email: E.L.Coult@kent.ac.uk

Phone: 01227 (82)4375 

Jeni Dexter-Mullane, Health, Fitness and Performance Manager profile

Jeni Dexter-Mullane  

Health, Fitness and Performance Manager 

Email: J.Dexter@kent.ac.uk

Phone: 01227 (82)4376 

John Harman, Health and Fitness Instructor profile

John Harman  

Health and Fitness Instructor 

Email: J.Harman-517@kent.ac.uk

Phone: 01227 (82)4375 

Chris Payne, Strength and Conditioning Instructor profile

Chris Payne  

Strength and Conditioning Instructor  

Email: C.I.Payne@kent.ac.uk

Phone: 01227 (82)4375 

Laetitia Pelacchi, Health and Fitness Instructor profile

Laetitia Pelacchi  

Health and Fitness Instructor  

Email: L.M.Pelacchi@kent.ac.uk

Phone: 01227 (82)4375 

Ben Roberts, Health and Fitness Instructor profile

Ben Roberts  

Health and Fitness Instructor  

Email: B.Roberts@kent.ac.uk

Phone: 01227 (82)4375 

Kealy Ward-Shaw, Studio Coordinator profile

Kealy Ward-Shaw  

Studio Coordinator  

Email: k.ward-shaw@kent.ac.uk

Phone: 01227 (82)4375 

Last updated