School of Mathematics, Statistics & Actuarial Science

Members of the Statistics group

  • Dr Eryl Bassett

    Honorary Lecturer in Statistics Statistics group E.E.Bassett@kent.ac.uk
  • Dr Takis Besbeas

    Visiting Senior Research Fellow SMSAS - Statistics group P.T.Besbeas@kent.ac.uk
  • Dr Phil Brain

    Honorary Reader in Statistics Statistics group P.Brain@kent.ac.uk
  • Professor Philip Brown

    Emeritus Professor of Statistics Statistics group Philip.J.Brown@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 3794
  • Alan Cohen

    PhD student in Statistics Statistics group ar515@kent.ac.uk
  • Dr Diana Cole

    Senior Lecturer in Statistics Statistics Group D.J.Cole@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 3664
  • Dr Emily Dennis

    Visiting Research Associate in Statistics Statistics group E.B.Dennis@kent.ac.uk
  • Alex Diana

    PhD student in Statistics Statistics group ad603@kent.ac.uk  
  • Theodoros Gkolias

    PhD student in Statistics Statistics group tg235@kent.ac.uk
  • Professor Jim Griffin

    Professor of Statistics Head of Statistics group J.E.Griffin-28@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 3627
  • Dr Stella Hadjiantoni

    Lecturer in Statistics Statistics group S.Hadjiantoni@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 16519
  • Laurentiu Hinoveanu

    PhD student in Statistics Statistics group lch36@kent.ac.uk
  • Anita Jeyam

    PhD student in Statistics Statistics group aj305@kent.ac.uk
  • Marina Jimenez-Munoz

    PhD student in Statistics Statistics group mj328@kent.ac.uk
  • An Kang

    PhD student in Statistics Statistics group ak609@kent.ac.uk
  • Dr Alfred Kume

    Senior Lecturer in Statistics Statistics group A.Kume@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 7901
  • Dr Alexa Laurence

    Senior Lecturer in Statistics Director of Education A.F.Laurence@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 7253
  • Dr Fabrizio Leisen

    Reader in Statistics Statistics group F.Leisen@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 4789
  • Dr Owen Lyne

    Lecturer in Statistics Senior Tutor O.D.Lyne@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 3657
  • Dr Eleni Matechou

    Lecturer in Statistics Statistics group E.Matechou@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 16036
  • Dr Rachel McCrea

    Lecturer in Statistics Statistics group R.S.McCrea@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 4760
  • Dr Silvia Montagna

    Lecturer in Statistics Statistics group S.Montagna@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 3661
  • Professor Byron Morgan

    Emeritus Professor of Statistics Statistics group B.J.T.Morgan@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 7612
  • Elaheh Oftadeh

    PhD student in Statistics Statistics group eo217@kent.ac.uk
  • Professor Martin Ridout

    Professor of Applied Statistics Deputy Head of School M.S.Ridout@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 7857
  • Dr Bill Sakaria

    Hon. Research Associate in Statistics Statistics group D.K.Sakaria@kent.ac.uk
  • Abdulkarim Umar

    PhD student in Statistics Statistics group amu6@kent.ac.uk
  • Tita Vanichbuncha

    PhD student in Statistics Statistics group tv64@kent.ac.uk
  • Dr Cristiano Villa

    Lecturer in Statistics Statistics group C.Villa-88@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 16037
  • Dr Xue Wang

    Lecturer in Statistics Statistics group X.Wang@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 3796
  • Professor Jian Zhang

    Professor of Statistics Statistics group J.Zhang-79@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 3648
  • Ming Zhou

    PhD student in Statistics Statistics group mz214@kent.ac.uk

School of Mathematics, Statistics and Actuarial Science (SMSAS), Sibson Building, Parkwood Road, Canterbury, CT2 7FS

Contact us

Last Updated: 19/05/2016