School of Mathematics, Statistics & Actuarial Science

Members of the Mathematics group

  • Jennifer Ashcroft

    PhD student in Mathematics Mathematics group jea29@kent.ac.uk
  • Lucy Barnes

    PhD student in Mathematics Mathematics group lem26@kent.ac.uk
  • Daniel Bearup

    Lecturer in Mathematics Mathematics group D.Bearup@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 16049
  • Dr Tom Bennett

    Lecturer in Mathematics Mathematics group T.B.Bennett@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 7980
  • Dr Chris Bowman

    Lecturer in Mathematics Mathematics group C.D.Bowman@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 3650
  • Neal Carr

    PhD student in Mathematics Mathematics group nc323@kent.ac.uk
  • Dr Yoon Choun

    PhD student in Mathematics Mathematics group yc285@kent.ac.uk
  • Floris Claassens

    PhD student in Mathematics Mathematics group fcc23@kent.ac.uk
  • Professor Peter Clarkson

    Professor of Mathematics Mathematics group P.A.Clarkson@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 7781
  • Dr Alfredo Deaño

    Lecturer in Mathematics Mathematics group A.Deano-Cabrera@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 4796
  • Ellen Dowie

    PhD student in Mathematics Mathematics group ed275@kent.ac.uk
  • Dr Clare Dunning

    Reader in Applied Mathematics Director of Research T.C.Dunning@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 3095
  • Professor Peter Fleischmann

    Professor of Pure Mathematics Mathematics group P.Fleischmann@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 3654
  • Dr Gianluca Frasca Caccia

    Research Associate in Mathematics Mathematics group G.Frasca-Caccia@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 16051
  • Reuben Green

    PhD student in Mathematics Mathematics group rmg29@kent.ac.uk
  • William Grummitt

    PhD student in Mathematics Mathematics group wrjg2@kent.ac.uk
  • Professor Andy Hone

    Professor of Mathematics EPSRC Established Career Fellow A.N.W.Hone@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 7397
  • Professor Peter Hydon

    Professor of Mathematics Head of School P.E.Hydon@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 3800
  • Jocelyne Ishak

    PhD student in Mathematics Mathematics group ji75@kent.ac.uk
  • Dr Theodoros Kouloukas

    Research Associate in Mathematics Mathematics group T.E.Kouloukas@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 16051
  • Dr Steffen Krusch

    Lecturer in Applied Mathematics Director of Graduate Studies (Research) S.Krusch@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 7675
  • Professor Stephane Launois

    Professor of Pure Mathematics Head of the Mathematics group S.Launois@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 7852
  • Christopher Lee

    PhD student in Mathematics Mathematics group cyl27@kent.ac.uk
  • Dr Bas Lemmens

    Senior Lecturer in Mathematics Mathematics group B.Lemmens@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 3651
  • Hélder Lima

    PhD student in Mathematics Mathematics group has27@kent.ac.uk
  • Dr Ana Loureiro

    Lecturer in Mathematics Mathematics group A.Loureiro@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 3867
  • Jordan Makwana

    PhD student in Mathematics Mathematics group jam76@kent.ac.uk  
  • Professor Elizabeth Mansfield

    Professor of Mathematics, FIMA Mathematics group E.L.Mansfield@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 3057
  • Giacomo Marchesi

    PhD student in Mathematics Mathematics group gwm7@kent.ac.uk  
  • Dimitrios Michailidis

    PhD student in Mathematics Mathematics group dm563@kent.ac.uk
  • Dr Rowena Paget

    Senior Lecturer in Pure Mathematics Mathematics group R.E.Paget@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 4755
  • Joe Pallister

    PhD student in Mathematics Mathematics group jp638@kent.ac.uk  
  • Christopher Parsons

    PhD student in Mathematics Mathematics group cmp39@kent.ac.uk
  • Dr Clelia Pech

    Lecturer in Mathematics Mathematics group C.M.A.Pech@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 4451
  • Alexandra Rogers

    PhD student in Mathematics Mathematics group ar486@kent.ac.uk
  • Dr Constanze Roitzheim

    Senior Lecturer in Mathematics Mathematics group C.Roitzheim@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 4722
  • Ana Rojo Echeburua

    PhD student in Mathematics Mathematics group arer2@kent.ac.uk
  • Christos Sarakasidis

    PhD student in Mathematics Mathematics group cs694@kent.ac.uk
  • Nitin Serwa

    PhD student in Mathematics Mathematics group ns512@kent.ac.uk
  • Dr Jim Shank

    Reader in Mathematics Mathematics group R.J.Shank@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 3770
  • Dr Nicolò Sibilla

    Lecturer in Mathematics Mathematics group N.Sibilla@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 4763
  • Peter Spacek

    PhD student in Mathematics Mathematics group ps508@kent.ac.uk
  • Dr Lewis Topley

    Research Associate in Mathematics Mathematics group L.Topley@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 16387
  • Professor Jing Ping Wang

    Professor of Applied Mathematics Mathematics group J.Wang@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 3531
  • Dr Nils Waterstraat

    Lecturer in Mathematics Mathematics group N.Waterstraat@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 7747
  • Dr Joe Watkins

    Outreach Officer Mathematics group J.Watkins@kent.ac.uk 01227 8 16043
  • Dr Ian Wood

    Senior Lecturer in Mathematics Mathematics group I.Wood@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 3649
  • Dr Chris Woodcock

    Senior Lecturer in Pure Mathematics Mathematics group C.F.Woodcock@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 3803
  • Dr Pavlos Xenitidis

    Lecturer in Mathematics Mathematics group P.Xenitidis@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 3794
  • Dr Kuan Xu

    Lecturer in Mathematics Mathematics group K.Xu@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 3078
  • Michele Zadra

    PhD student in Mathematics Mathematics group mz233@kent.ac.uk

 

School of Mathematics, Statistics and Actuarial Science (SMSAS), Sibson Building, Parkwood Road, Canterbury, CT2 7FS

Contact us

Last Updated: 05/08/2015