Research Services

Staff and school contacts

For general enquiries please email research@kent.ac.uk or phone +44 (1227) 827054

Research Services



Simon Kerridge

Director of Research Services

 

Telephone: 01227 82 3229
Email: directorofresearchservices@kent.ac.uk

Simon Kerridge

Phil Ward

Deputy Director of Research Services

Details of Phil's role as Research Funding Manager can be found under 'Funding Team'


Telephone: 01227 82 7748
Email:P.Ward@kent.ac.uk

 

Phil Ward
   

Sue Prout

Research Services Clerical Officer and PA to the Director of Research Services
Works Monday to Friday 8.45am to 3pm.

 

Telephone: 01227 82 7054
Email: S.C.Prout@kent.ac.uk

Sue Prout

Nicole Palmer

Research Ethics and Governance Officer


Telephone: 01227 82 4797
Email: N.R.Palmer@kent.ac.uk

Nicole Palmer

Clair Thrower

Research Information Manager


Telephone: 01227 82 7350
Email: C.Thrower@kent.ac.uk

Renata McDonnell

REF Support Assistant


Telephone: 01227 82 4879
Email: R.McDonnell@kent.ac.uk

Ranjit Pender

Research Information Project Manager


Telephone: 01227 82 3329
Email: R.S.Pender@kent.ac.uk

Clare Baverstock

Research Information Analyst


Telephone: 01227 82 6595
Email: C.L.Baverstock@kent.ac.uk

 
 

 

 

 

Research Services. Registry, University of Kent, Canterbury. CT2 7NZ

Telephone +44 1227 827054. Contact us.

Last Updated: 17/02/2014