Politics and International Relations

Emeritus and Honorary Staff

  • Professor Glenn Bowman

    Emeritus Professor of Politics and International Relations G.W.Bowman@kent.ac.uk
  • Professor Michael Burgess

    Emeritus Professor of Federal Studies M.D.Burgess@kent.ac.uk
  • Professor Clive Church

    Emeritus Professor of European Studies C.H.Church@kent.ac.uk
  • Professor Lexian Fang

    Visiting Professor L.Fang-321@kent.ac.uk 01227 824504
  • Professor John Groom

    Emeritus Professor of International Relations A.J.R.Groom@kent.ac.uk
  • Professor David McLellan

    Emeritus Professor of Political Theory
  • Professor Hugh Miall

    Emeritus Professor of International Relations A.H.Miall@kent.ac.uk
  • Professor Colin Seymour-Ure

    Emeritus Professor of Politics C.K.Seymour-Ure@kent.ac.uk
  • Michael Steed

    Honourary Lecturer in Politics M.Steed@kent.ac.uk
  • Professor Maurice Vile

    Emeritus Professor of Politics M.J.Vile@kent.ac.uk
  • Professor Mingjin Wang

    Visiting Professor M.Wang-227@kent.ac.uk 01227 (8)16210
  • Dr George Woodcock

    Honorary Lecturer in Politics G.Woodcock@kent.ac.uk
  • Professor Sir Robert Worcester

    Honorary Professor of Politics

 

University of Kent - © University of Kent

Enquiries: +44 (0)1227 824429 or email the school

Last Updated: 11/08/2015

Banner image attribution Antonin Rémond