Politics and International Relations

Emeritus Honorary & Research Staff

  • Professor Glenn Bowman

    Emeritus Professor of Politics and International Relations G.W.Bowman@kent.ac.uk
  • Professor Clive Church

    Emeritus Professor of European Studies C.H.Church@kent.ac.uk
  • Professor John Groom

    Emeritus Professor of International Relations A.J.R.Groom@kent.ac.uk
  • Professor David McLellan

    Emeritus Professor of Political Theory
  • Professor Hugh Miall

    Emeritus Professor of International Relations A.H.Miall@kent.ac.uk
  • Dr Johanna Schnabel

    Research Office J.M.Schnabel@kent.ac.uk
  • Michael Steed

    Honourary Lecturer in Politics M.Steed@kent.ac.uk
  • Professor Maurice Vile

    Emeritus Professor of Politics M.J.Vile@kent.ac.uk
  • Dr George Woodcock

    Honorary Lecturer in Politics G.Woodcock@kent.ac.uk
  • Professor Sir Robert Worcester

    Honorary Professor of Politics
  • Marina Ziemian

    Research Assistant SS Project M.A.Ziemian@kent.ac.uk

 

University of Kent - © University of Kent

Enquiries: +44 (0)1227 824429 or email the school

Last Updated: 31/01/2019