Politics and International Relations

Assistant Lecturers

  • Umut Can Adisonmez

    PhD Candidate in International Relations ua31@kent.ac.uk
  • Oleksiy Bondarenko

    PhD Candidate in Comparative Politics O.Bondarenko@kent.ac.uk
  • Jack Bridgewater

    PhD Candidate in Comparative Politics J.Bridgewater@kent.ac.uk
  • Daniel Dunleavy

    PhD Candidate in International Relations D.J.Dunleavy@kent.ac.uk
  • Rabekah Everett

    PhD Candidate in Politics and Government
  • Nele Marianne Ewers-Peters

    PhD Candidate in International Relations N.Ewers-Peters@kent.ac.uk
  • Conor Heaney

    PhD Candidate in Political and Social Thought C.C.J.Heaney@kent.ac.uk
  • Chris Henry

    Assistant Lecturer C.M.Henry@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82) 6378
  • Daniel Kirkpatrick

    PhD Candidate in International Conflict Analysis D.Kirkpatrick@kent.ac.uk 01227 826378
  • Müjge Kucukkeles

    PhD Candidate in International Relations M.Kucukkeles@kent.ac.uk
  • Ana Maria Lobos

    PhD Candidate in Comparative Politics al499@kent.ac.uk
  • Hollie Mackenzie

    PhD Candidate in Political and Social Thought hm319@kent.ac.uk
  • Zhouchen Mao

    PhD Candidate in International Conflict Analysis Z.Mao@kent.ac.uk
  • Tadek Markiewicz

    PhD Candidate in International Conflict Analysis tm472@kent.ac.uk
  • Camille-Renaud Merlen

    PhD Candidate in International Relations C.Merlen@kent.ac.uk 01227 826379
  • Andrew Morris

    PhD Candidate in Political and Social Thought A.Morris-2161@kent.ac.uk
  • Robert Nagel

    PhD Candidate in International Conflict Analysis R.Nagel@kent.ac.uk
  • Olga Ntalaka

    PhD Candidate in Political and Social Thought O.Ntalaka@kent.ac.uk
  • Recep Onursal

    PhD Candidate in International Conflict Analysis ro216@kent.ac.uk
  • Duygu Ozaltin

    PhD Candidate in International Relations D.Ozaltin@kent.ac.uk
  • Zachary Paikin

    PhD Candidate in International Relations zap4@kent.ac.uk
  • Guillermo Reyes Pascual

    PhD Candidate in Comparative Politics gr230@kent.ac.uk
  • Tanya Radchuk

    PhD Candidate in Comparative Politics  
  • Julian Topf Aguiar de Medeiros

    PhD Candidate in International Relations J.P.Topf-Aguiar-de-medeiros@kent.ac.uk 01227 826378
  • Joshua Townsley

    PhD Candidate in Comparative Politics J.Townsley@kent.ac.uk
  • Lucas Van Milders

    Assistant Lecturer L.J.K.B.Van-Milders@kent.ac.uk 01227 826379
  • Tom Watts

    PhD Candidate in International Relations T.F.A.Watts@kent.ac.uk 01227 826378
  • Kieran Wright

    PhD Candidate in Comparative Politics K.M.Wright@kent.ac.uk
  • Bizuneh Getachew Yimenu

    PhD Candidate in Comparative Politics  

 

University of Kent - © University of Kent

Enquiries: +44 (0)1227 824429 or email the school

Last Updated: 10/11/2016

Banner image attribution Antonin Rémond