Centre for Federal Studies


Former Members

Former director

Professor Michael Burgess
Professor of Federal Studies and CFS Director, 2005-2014


Former members

Bamidele Babalola
Doctoral Researcher, 2008-2013

Sören Keil
Doctoral Researcher, 2007-2010

Sean Mueller
Doctoral Researcher, 2009-2012

Suren Raghavan
Doctoral Researcher, 2008-2012



Centre for Federal Studies, University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NX

Enquiries: +44 (0)1227 824382 or email the department

Last Updated: 14/09/2017