Subject support

 

 

Academic Liaison team for Humanities


Photo of Justine Rush

Justine Rush

Faculty Librarian - Learning and Teaching Support and Humanities

Academic Liaision Librarian for:
  • Architecture
Phone: 01227 82 3573
Email: J.Rush@kent.ac.uk
Academic Liaison Office, Block D, Floor 2

Subject guides:
Photo of Jane Alderson-Rice

Jane Alderson-Rice

Academic Liaison Librarian for:
  • School of European Culture and Languages (SECL)
  • Centre for English and World Languages (CEWL)
Phone: 01227 82 7847
Email: J.Alderson-Rice@kent.ac.uk
Academic Liaison Office, Block D, Floor 2
Subject guides
Photo of Katie Edwards

Katie Edwards

Academic Liaison Librarian for:
  • English and American Literature
  • Drama & Theatre Studies
  • Film Studies
  • History & Philosophy of Art
Phone: 01227 82 3289
Email: K.E.Edwards@kent.ac.uk
Academic Liaison Office, Block D, Floor 2

Subject guides:
Photo of Katie Edwards

Sarah Field

Academic Liaison Librarian for:
  • American Studies
  • History
  • Medieval and Early Modern Studies

Phone: 01227 82 7606
Email: S.L.Field@kent.ac.uk
Academic Liaison Office, Block D, Floor 2

Subject guides:

Louise Price

Senior Library Assistant for Humanities

Phone: 01227 82 7962
Email: L.E.Price@kent.ac.uk
Academic Liaison Office, Block D, Floor 2

Photo of Rachel Bode

Rachel Bode

Library Assistant for Humanities

Phone: 01227 82 7608
Email: R.Bode@kent.ac.uk
Academic Liaison Office, Block D, Floor 2

Information Services, University of Kent

Contact the Library  |  Give Library feedback | Library Regulations

Last Updated: 09/08/2017