Management team

Name Position
Professor Martin Meyer Professor Martin Meyer School Director
Paul Verrion Paul Verrion School Business and Administration Manager
Professor Yannis Georgellis Professor Jeremy Howells Director of Research
Professor Marian Garcia Martinez Professor Marian Garcia Martinez Deputy Director (Education and Professional Practice)
Academic Lead (Kent Business School at Medway)
Professor Thanos Papadopoulos Professor Thanos Papadopoulos MBA Director
Dr Zita Stone Dr Zita Stone Director of Education (Undergraduate)
Dr Catherine Robinson Dr Catherine Robinson Director of Graduate Studies (Taught)
Dr May Seitanidi Debbie Kemp Head of Employability and Placements
Dr May Seitanidi Director of Graduate Studies (Research)
Professor Desmond Doran Professor Desmond Doran Interim Deputy Director (International),
Head of Postgraduate Recruitment and Admissions
Steve Robinson Steve Robinson Head of Undergraduate Recruitment and Admissions
David Williamson David Williamson Director of External Services