Journalism

Our Staff

  • David Acheson

    Lecturer in Media Law Centre for Journalism D.Acheson@kent.ac.uk 01634 88 (8963)
  • Rob Bailey

    Director of Education Centre for Journalism R.Bailey@kent.ac.uk 01634 88 (8848)
  • Lesley Bellew

    Lecturer Journalism Modules on Combined Degrees in Canterbury Centre for Journalism journalism@kent.ac.uk  
  • Dr Ben Cocking

    Director of Research Centre for Journalism B.Cocking@kent.ac.uk 01634 88 (8987)
  • Paul Francis

    Lecturer in Public Affairs (sessional) Centre for Journalism journalism@kent.ac.uk  
  • Sarah Fuller

    Lecturer in Media Law (sessional) Centre for Journalism journalism@kent.ac.uk  
  • Laura Garcia

    Lecturer in Television and Multimedia Journalism Centre for Journalism L.Garcia@kent.ac.uk @lauragrb
  • Jenny Grant

    Lecturer in Shorthand (sessional) Centre for Journalism journalism@kent.ac.uk  
  • Ron Green

    Lecturer in Reporting and Freelance Writer Centre for Journalism journalism@kent.ac.uk
  • Angela Harrison

    Lecturer in Reporting and Writing Centre for Journalism A.M.Harrison@kent.ac.uk 01634 88 (8871)
  • Nicola Johnson

    Centre Administration Manager and PA to Head of Centre Centre for Journalism N.S.Johnson@kent.ac.uk 01634 20 (2913)
  • Professor Tim Luckhurst

    Head of Centre for Journalism Centre for Journalism T.Luckhurst@kent.ac.uk 01634 88 (8851)
  • Margaret Mitchell

    Lecturer in Shorthand (sessional) Centre for Journalism journalism@kent.ac.uk  
  • Richard Pendry

    Director of Graduate Studies Centre for Journalism R.Pendry@kent.ac.uk 01634 20 (2917)
  • Lesley Phippen

    International Student Adviser (sessional) Centre for Journalism journalism@kent.ac.uk  
  • Ian Reeves

    Deputy Head of Centre Centre for Journalism I.Reeves@kent.ac.uk 01634 88 (8970)
  • Lenore Scott

    Recruitment and Admissions Assistant Centre for Journalism L.Scott@kent.ac.uk 01634 88 (8480)
  • Steve Senior

    Head of Newsroom Technology Centre for Journalism S.M.Senior@kent.ac.uk 01634 88 (8499)
  • Keith Somerville

    Honorary Professor Centre for Journalism journalism@kent.ac.uk
  • Kenneth Toft

    Lecturer in Shorthand (sessional) Centre for Journalism journalism@kent.ac.uk  

Journalism, University of Kent, Room G1-08 Gillingham Building,University of Kent at Medway, Chatham Maritime, Kent ME4 4AG

Enquiries: +44 (0)1634 20 2913 or contact us

Last Updated: 16/10/2018