Staff Connect information site

Phase 2 Streamlining our HR processes


Recruitment support sessions

Below are the dates and times for support sessions for anyone wanting to find out more about Stonefish, the new recruitment system which goes live on 6 March 2019. At these sessions experts will be on hand to guide you through the new system, give demonstrations and respond to your queries.

Stonefish support sessions

To sign up for these one-hour sessions, please email stonefish@kent.ac.uk, let us know your preferred date and time, and we will send you a calendar invite with the room details. Sessions marked with an asterisk* will be held on the Medway campus.

Recruitment and selection training

A new blended learning approach to recruitment and selection training will launch in March. This will support the introduction of Stonefish and those involved in the recruitment and selection of staff. For further information please go to the L&OD webpage.

More dates will be added if there is demand.

Date Times Session Details
Friday 8 March 12.00, 13.15, 14.30 Stonefish support resourcing@kent.ac.uk
Monday 11 March 9.15, 10.30, 14.00, 15.15 Stonefish support resourcing@kent.ac.uk
Wednesday 13 March 9.15*, 10.30*, 14.00, 15.15 Stonefish support resourcing@kent.ac.uk
Friday 15 March 10.00, 11.15, 13.45, 15.00 Stonefish support resourcing@kent.ac.uk
Tuesday 19 March 13.00-16.00 Recruitment training L&OD
Friday 22 March 09.30-12.30 Recruitment training L&OD
Monday 25 March 13.00-16.00 Recruitment training L&OD
Tuesday 2 April 10.00, 11.15 Stonefish support resourcing@kent.ac.uk
Wednesday 17 April 09.15, 10.30, 14.00, 15.15 Stonefish support resourcing@kent.ac.uk
Wednesday 24 April 14.00, 15.15 Stonefish support resourcing@kent.ac.uk

 

HR Staff Connect - © University of Kent

Last Updated: 06/03/2019