Staff Connect information site

Phase 2 Streamlining our HR processes


Annual leave and absence support sessions

Staff Connect > Annual leave and absence support sessions

Below are the dates and times for support sessions for anyone wanting to find out more, or ask specific questions, about the new annual leave and absence management system in Staff Connect.

At these sessions experts will be on hand to guide you through the new system, give demonstrations and respond to your queries.

All staff are welcome to attend. Please email staffconnect@kent.ac.uk, let us know your preferred date and time, and we will send you a calendar invite with the room details.

More dates will be added if there is demand.

You may also find the Staff Connect FAQs and user guides are helpful.

Date Times Campus More information
Thursday 3 January 2019 10.00, 11.00, 12.00, 14.00, 15.00, 16.00 Canterbury CEPC1 - Drop in sessions
Friday 4 January 2019 10.00, 11.00, 12.00, 14.00, 15.00, 16.00 Medway G4-04 - Drop in sessions
Tuesday 8 January 2019 10.00, 11.00, 12.00 Canterbury staffconnect@kent.ac.uk
Tuesday 8 January 2019 10.00, 11.00, 12.00 Medway staffconnect@kent.ac.uk
Wednesday 9 January 2019 13.00, 14.00, 15.00 Canterbury staffconnect@kent.ac.uk
Wednesday 9 January 2019 13.00, 14.00, 15.00 Medway staffconnect@kent.ac.uk
Thursday 10 January 2019 12.00, 13.00 Canterbury staffconnect@kent.ac.uk
Thursday 10 January 2019 10.00, 11.00 Medway staffconnect@kent.ac.uk
Monday 14 January 2019 10.00, 11.00 Canterbury staffconnect@kent.ac.uk
Tuesday 15 January 2019 14.00, 15.00 Canterbury staffconnect@kent.ac.uk
Wednesday 16 January 2019 14.00, 15.00 Medway staffconnect@kent.ac.uk
Friday 18 January 2019 14.00, 15.00 Canterbury staffconnect@kent.ac.uk
Monday 21 January 2019 09.00, 10.00, 14.00, 15.00 Medway staffconnect@kent.ac.uk
Tuesday 22 January 2019 10.00, 11.00 Canterbury staffconnect@kent.ac.uk
Friday 25 January 2019 14.00, 15.00 Canterbury staffconnect@kent.ac.uk
Wednesday 30 January 2019 11.00 Canterbury staffconnect@kent.ac.uk
Tuesday 5 February 2019 09.00 Canterbury staffconnect@kent.ac.uk
Wednesday 13 February 2019 14.00 Canterbury staffconnect@kent.ac.uk
Friday 22 February 2019 10.00 Canterbury staffconnect@kent.ac.uk
Tuesday 26 February 2019 10.00 Canterbury staffconnect@kent.ac.uk

 

HR Staff Connect - © University of Kent

Last Updated: 26/02/2019