Hospitality

DELIVERED WITH PRIDE, PASSION AND PROFESSIONALISM


We are responsible for a wide range of services across the University of Kent including student accommodation, conferences and events, and catering outlets.

  • Liam Cairns

    Business Accountant Kent Hospitality L.Cairns@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 823599
  • Laura Evans

    Communications and Marketing Manager Kent Hospitality L.K.Evans@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 816269
  • Derek Goss

    Accommodation Manager Kent Hospitality D.S.Goss@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 827687
  • Gary Sayles

    Executive Manager: Housekeeping Kent Hospitality G.Sayles@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 823367 (Speed dial 1311)
  • Kevin Stuckey

    Director of Commercial Services. Commercial Services K.M.Stuckey@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 827661
  • Sarah Williams

    Human Resources Manager Kent Hospitality S.Williams@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 827903
  • Keith Williams

    Head of Trading Kent Hospitality K.K.Williams@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 827166

 

Hospitality, University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent

Enquiries: +44 (0)1227 823007 or Hospitality

Last Updated: 19/02/2018