School of History

Staff

Academic Staff

 

  • Dr Temilola Alanamu

    Leverhulme Early Career Fellow History t.alanamu@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 824436
  • Dr Julie Anderson

    Reader History j.p.anderson@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 824367
  • Dr Amy Blakeway

    Lecturer History a.l.blakeway@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 824121
  • Dr Barbara Bombi

    Reader History b.bombi@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 823324
  • Dr Philip Boobbyer

    Reader History p.c.boobbyer@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 824028
  • Dr Timothy Bowman

    Senior Lecturer History t.bowman@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 827472
  • Dr Ambrogio Caiani

    Lecturer History a.a.caiani@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 826519
  • Professor James Carley

    Professor of the History of the Book History j.p.carley@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 823710
  • Dr Andrew Cohen

    Lecturer History a.p.cohen@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 823472
  • Professor Mark Connelly

    Professor of Modern British Military History History m.l.connelly@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 823424
  • Dr George Conyne

    Lecturer History g.r.conyne@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 827439
  • Dr Emily Corran

    Lecturer History e.corran@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 824435
  • Professor Sophie De Schaepdrijver

    Leverhulme Visiting Professor History s.deschaepdrijver@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 827052
  • Dr Peter Donaldson

    Lecturer History p.donaldson@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 824727
  • Dr Mario Draper

    Lecturer History m.a.draper@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 816411
  • Professor Kenneth Fincham

    Professor of Early Modern History History k.c.fincham@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 827443
  • Dr Helen Gittos

    Senior Lecturer History h.b.gittos@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 827859
  • Dr Stefan Goebel

    Reader History s.p.goebel@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 823281
  • Dr Emily Guerry

    Lecturer History e.guerry@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 827265
  • Dr Rebekah Higgitt

    Lecturer History r.higgitt@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 826516
  • Dr Leonie James

    Lecturer History l.s.james@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 824707
  • Professor Gaynor Johnson

    Professor of History History g.l.johnson@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 826514
  • Dr Claire Jones

    Lecturer History c.l.jones-26@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 816484
  • Dr Karen Jones

    Reader History k.r.jones@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 823406
  • Dr Mark Lawrence

    Lecturer History m.r.lawrence@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 824434
  • Dr Jan Loop

    Senior Lecturer History j.loop@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 823442
  • Dr Giacomo Macola

    Reader History g.macola@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 827508
  • Dr Emily Manktelow

    Lecturer History e.manktelow@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 826518
  • Dr Ben Marsh

    Senior Lecturer History b.j.marsh@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 824175
  • Dr Simon Mills

    Leverhulme Research Fellow History s.a.mills@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 823442
  • Dr Juliette Pattinson

    Reader and Head of School History j.pattinson@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 824533
  • Dr William Pettigrew

    Reader History w.pettigrew@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 824728
  • Professor Ulf Schmidt

    Professor of Modern History History u.i.schmidt@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 823304
  • Dr Phil Slavin

    Lecturer History p.slavin@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 826515
  • Professor Charlotte Sleigh

    Professor of Science Humanities History c.l.sleigh@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 824043
  • Dr Edmond Smith

    Research Associate History e.j.smith@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 823710
  • Dr Christine Whyte

    Leverhulme Research Fellow History c.h.whyte-25@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 824436
  • Dr John Wills

    Senior Lecturer History j.wills@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 823243

 

 

 

School of History, Rutherford College, University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NX

T: +44 (0)1227 823710 or E: history@kent.ac.uk

Last Updated: 27/01/2017