Innovation & Enterprise

your business         & innovation gateway


People

 

  • Simon Barnes

    Industry Engagement Manager s.f.barnes@kent.ac.uk 01227 827282
  • Sarah Birch

    Knowledge Exchange Lead (Biotech) s.j.birch@kent.ac.uk 01227 827376
  • Adam Blackwood

    Knowledge Exchange Lead (Digital) n.a.j.blackwood@kent.ac.uk 01227 827376
  • Lesley Chater

    Senior Business Relationship Manager l.e.chater@kent.ac.uk 01227 823802
  • Katie Collins (on maternity leave)

    Business Relationship Officer enterprise@kent.ac.uk 01227 827376
  • Janine Coomber

    Knowledge Exchange Project Manager j.l.m.coomber@kent.ac.uk 01227 826570
  • Jackie Fotheringham

    Business Relationship Officer j.c.fotheringham@kent.ac.uk 01227 824804
  • Lauren Griffiths-Norbury

    l.m.griffiths-norbury@kent.ac.uk 01227 827701
  • Neil Hipps (on secondment)

    Business Relationship Manager enterprise@kent.ac.uk 01227 827376
  • Tony Inglis

    Business Relationship Manager a.s.inglis@kent.ac.uk 01227 816811
  • Don Shaw-Case

    Knowledge Exchange Lead (Artificial Intelligence) d.r.shaw-case@kent.ac.uk 01227 827376
  • Charlotte Siliafis (on maternity leave)

    Business Relationship Officer (KTP) enterprise@kent.ac.uk 01227 827376
  • Sophie Taylor-Gammon

    Industry Engagement Officer (Creative Industries) s.taylor-gammon@kent.ac.uk 01227 827282
  • Octavia Weldon

    Business Relationship Officer o.r.weldon@kent.ac.uk 01227 826523
  • Clare Witcher

    Business Relationship Officer (KTP) c.j.witcher@kent.ac.uk 01227 827306
  • Anisa de Jong

    Faculty Liaison Officer (Sciences) a.j.de-jong@kent.ac.uk 01227 824574

 

  • Marcus Goodall

    Technology Transfer Manager commercialisation@kent.ac.uk 01227 816559
  • Gary Robinson

    Senior Commercialisation Manager commercialisation@kent.ac.uk 01227 827376

 

  • Carole Barron

    Director of Innovation & Enterprise DirectorIE@kent.ac.uk 01227 824326

 

  • Danielle Burford-Day

    EP Assistant employabilitypoints@kent.ac.uk 01227 823263
  • Matt Cook

    Employability Points Officer employabilitypoints@kent.ac.uk 01227 823263
  • Elena McCaffrey

    Hub for Innovation and Enterprise Co-ordinator unikenthub@kent.ac.uk 01227 824641
  • Marcus Wright

    Enterprise Relationship Manager unikenthub@kent.ac.uk 01227 824641

 

  • Heather Cobb

    Director's Assistant DirectorIE@kent.ac.uk 01227 824326
  • Alice Heggie

    Communications and Events Co-ordinator a.heggie@kent.ac.uk 01227 816032
  • Michael Jury

    Departmental Administrator entadmin@kent.ac.uk 01227 824269
  • Kariba Leacock

    Management Information Officer k.leacock@kent.ac.uk 01227 824418
  • Tom McCormick

    Clerical Assistant entadmin@kent.ac.uk 01227 827376

 

  • Sami Bashir

    Project Finance Officer entfinance@kent.ac.uk 01227 824402
  • Marjorie Brown

    Project Support Coordinator m.brown-989@kent.ac.uk 01227 816870
  • Lucy Druesne

    Deputy Director L.Druesne@kent.ac.uk 01227 827376
  • Beth Flowers

    Innovation Officer (Funding) entfunding@kent.ac.uk 01227 827572
  • Sam Julier

    Innovation Assistant entcontracts@kent.ac.uk 01227 816146
  • Maria Miller

    Innovation Officer (Contracts) entcontracts@kent.ac.uk 01227 823754
  • Christopher Nash

    Innovation Officer (Funding) entfunding@kent.ac.uk 01227 826524
  • Sally-Anne Ritchie

    Innovation Assistant entcontracts@kent.ac.uk 01227 816146

Kent Innovation & Enterprise - © University of Kent

The University of Kent, Rothford, Giles Lane, Canterbury, CT2 7LR, T: +44 (0)1227 827376

Last Updated: 19/11/2018