School of English

Assistant and Associate Lecturers

 

O-Z

Staff member Office and office hours

Tom Ogier

t.ogier@kent.ac.uk

Thursday 3-4pm

S3.N6 (Rutherford)

Katharine Peddie

k.peddie@kent.ac.uk

Teaching Spring Term

Oliver Perrott-Webb

o.perrott-webb@kent.ac.uk

Thursday 11am-1pm

W2.N1a (Rutherford)

Eleanor Perry

e.j.perry@kent.ac.uk

Wednesday 12-1pm

Thursday 3-4pm

S3.N7 (Rutherford)

Frances Reading

f.reading-96@kent.ac.uk

Monday 2-4pm

S3.N7 (Rutherford)

Anna Richards

a.richards-600@kent.ac.uk

Friday 2-4pm

W2.N1c (Rutherford)

Maria Ridda

m.ridda@kent.ac.uk

Thursday 9-11am

S3.N2 (Rutherford)

Martha Schulman

m.schulman@kent.ac.uk

Friday 1-2pm

S3.N6 (Rutherford)

Francisca Stangel

f.l.stangel@kent.ac.uk

Thursday 4-5pm

Friday 3-4pm

W2.N1a (Rutherford)

Sheila Sweetinburgh

s.m.sweetinburgh@kent.ac.uk

Friday 1-2pm

S3.N3 (Rutherford)

Katie Szyszko

k.szyszko@kent.ac.uk

Tuesday 12-1pm

S3.N5 (Rutherford)

Jonathan Walker

j.walker@kent.ac.uk

Tuesday 1.30-4pm

S3.N4 (Rutherford)

 

 

 

 

School of English, University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NX

The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, T: +44 (0)1227 823054

Last Updated: 26/10/2017