School of English

Assistant and Associate Lecturers

 

Surnames A-G

Staff member Office and office hours

Peter Adkins

p.adkins@kent.ac.uk

Not teaching Spring Term

Nick Backovic

n.backovic@kent.ac.uk

Not teaching Spring Term

Bonisha Bhattacharyya

bb376@kent.ac.uk

Friday 2-3pm

S3.N4 (Rutherford)

Sophia Brown

s.e.brown@kent.ac.uk

Not teaching Spring Term

Michael Docherty

m.j.docherty@kent.ac.uk

TBC

Aleksander Drakos

a.z.drakos@kent.ac.uk

Not teaching Spring Term

Hope Frew-Costa

h.frew-costa@kent.ac.uk

Thursday 1-2pm

S3.N4 (Rutherford)

Jessica Gray

j.gray-581@kent.ac.uk

Monday 12-2pm

W2.N1c (Rutherford)

Caroline Greville

c.greville@kent.ac.uk

Monday 12-1pm

S3.N3 (Rutherford)

 

 

 

 

School of English, University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NX

The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, T: +44 (0)1227 823054

Last Updated: 15/09/2018