School of English

Assistant and Associate Lecturers

 

Surnames A-E

Staff member Office and office hours

Saridah Adenan

s.adenan@kent.ac.uk

Not teaching Spring Term

Peter Adkins

p.adkins@kent.ac.uk

Not teaching Spring Term

Nick Backovic

n.backovic@kent.ac.uk

Not teaching Spring Term

Emma Bainbridge

e.bainbridge@kent.ac.uk

Not teaching Spring Term

Petr Barta

p.barta@kent.ac.uk

Wednesday 11am-2pm

S3.N2 (Rutherford)

Bonisha Bhattacharyya

bb376@kent.ac.uk

Friday 2-3pm

S3.N4 (Rutherford)

Sophia Brown

s.e.brown@kent.ac.uk

Not teaching Spring Term

Matthew Carbery

m.carbery@kent.ac.uk

Thursday 12-4pm

S3.N2 (Rutherford)

Michael Docherty

m.j.docherty@kent.ac.uk

TBC

Aleksander Drakos

a.z.drakos@kent.ac.uk

Not teaching Spring Term

 

 

 

 

School of English, University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NX

The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, T: +44 (0)1227 823054

Last Updated: 05/06/2018