School of English

Assistant and Associate Lecturers

 

Surnames A-E

Staff member Office and office hours

Saridah Adenan

s.adenan@kent.ac.uk

Tuesday 10-11am

W2.N1a (Rutherford)

Peter Adkins

p.adkins@kent.ac.uk

Tuesday 2-4pm

S3.N6 (Rutherford)

Nick Backovic

n.backovic@kent.ac.uk

Wednesday 2-4pm

S3.N3 (Rutherford)

Emma Bainbridge

e.bainbridge@kent.ac.uk

Email for appointment

RX NC23

Petr Barta

p.barta@kent.ac.uk

Wednesday 11am-2pm

S3.N2 (Rutherford)

Sophia Brown

s.e.brown@kent.ac.uk

Thursday 3-4pm

S3.N5 (Rutherford)

Matthew Carbery

m.carbery@kent.ac.uk

Thursday 12-4pm

S3.N2 (Rutherford)

Aleksander Drakos

a.z.drakos@kent.ac.uk

Monday 11am-1pm

W2.N1c (Rutherford)

 

 

 

 

School of English, University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NX

The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, T: +44 (0)1227 823054

Last Updated: 15/12/2017